Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
159 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Ingredient
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rick671
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally a food my dog loves.

I have a 90 pound Boxer who is one of the most finicky dogs when it comes to what he eats. I was thrilled when I first gave him a bowl of Beneful Grain Free. He loves it! After trying so many different brands I was so happy that we finally found one that he loves. I would recommend this to anyone who has a finicky dog. Let your dog try it, you'll be amazed!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maxxie2017
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

good

i have been buying this product for a few years now to add to the dry kibble i feed my dogs ---they see it as a treat as one day i ran out and just gave them dry kibble --they were not impressed and sat there waiting for me to add it to there dish--i had to scramble up an egg to add to there food before they would eat it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Glenn22
  • April 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Irish wolf hound and the Maltese love this!!!!!!

When the food comes into the house I have to take the food out slowly because the little guy climbs in to the bag to eat it and th4e big guy is right behind him.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lunabee1
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Disraeli, QC

She loves it!

I tried the new grain free Beneful and she litteraly loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BlueBex
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia, Canada

Favourite Wet Food

I purchase all of the Beneful Chopped Blends regularly for both of my dogs and they absolutely love it. It’s my favourite one to buy as well because it actually looks like real good instead of brown mush. You can see the grains of rice and the chopped meat and the vegetables clearly. One of my favourite treats for my dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lauracrossman
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Moncton, NB, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing product!

Everytime I buy this product my dogs go crazy for it. And they know when i have it!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SweetumsScooter
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS, Canada

Great!

My dogs love this product! Real meat and whole veggies!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thomas343
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Moist Dog Food

My dog prefers moist dog food over dry and happily ate the entire sample product. I noticed the pieces of actual vegetables and meat in the product and admired the freshness of the ingredients. The size was appropriate for a medium-sized dog. Any leftover food would have been stored in its original container with the handy reusable lid. This product has joined my dog's list of favourite foods to have at meal times!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisa839
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Over all excellent product!!

This product looked amazing when I opened it you could see the REAL pieces of meat and vegetables.
The packaging is so easy to use and save left overs.
Both my dog's loved it and had no adverse reactions which is great as one is a little sensitive.
This was exactly what I expected from Purina :)
I would recommend this product to dogs young and old as I have both and they both enjoyed the treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nanyruth5
  • October 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Chicken stews,beef stews and small bites

I switched my 11 year old shi tzu from vet skin food which she hated , to the chicken and beef stews..she cleans her dish before I can put the container away..she has been on small bites dry food for a few years..I hope that she continues to not have anymore skin issues..I call her the million dollar dog..

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kyle94
  • February 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great idea with the plastic bowl

Just picked up some of these, dogs love it and very convenient packaging. Definitely buy again

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cookienewf
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Stephenville Crossing, NL, Canada

Everything in one dish

I have been buying this for sometime now and our little guy loves it,it contains good quality products that keeps him feeling full and his coat is so soft and shiny

Was this review helpful?