Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobccw1
    • March 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM

    Beneful meals

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been the choice meals for our meltese. For the past 4 years. We tried cheaper brands when we rescued Axle, but beneful ready keep him active full of energy, fur is shiny and soft

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MollyDaDoggy
    • October 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rockford IL

    Our dog gives 2 enthusiastic paws up!

    We have a 10 lb Jack-chi that LOVES her Beneful moist stews. She knows where they are on the shelf and tells us when its dinnertime! I like that the food looks appetizing to a human...makes me feel better about what I feed her. Many flavors of this product and they have all been doggy approved!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • debsueant
    • October 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Beneful Wet Dog food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our 17 year old Lab absolutely LOVES this food! It's nice to see him looking forward to dinner again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yerahh
    • October 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from california

    Gone in seconds

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this stuff! He finished it super fast! I usually get grossed out by the smell of wet dog food, but this one didn’t give me the gag feeling when I opened it. Can’t wait for him to try some other flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 19jojo
    • October 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee, FL

    He loves it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a tiny fussy guy who is quite picky with his food. He dove right in and finished it all! The portioned size is perfect and the quality of the ingredients in this food is wonderful. It looks and smells like “people food”.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ajoii
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Compton

    Cario likes

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog Cario is in love with this meal. I only wish it was in a larger size. As soon as Cario smelled it I swear he did a flip for Beneful Arroz Condimentado Y Estofado De Cordero. The quality and value are well worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • summermfloyd
    • October 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McComb Ms

    Dog Approved!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog really enjoyed this food. She is a picky eater who eats several small meals a day but she ate all of her serving at one time. I like the easy open container and it’s great for storing. I don’t have to empty her food into another container for her next serving. Great product with no complaints.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Annettelynn07
    • October 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Altoona pa

    Dog food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this meal. He really enjoyed that I mixed it with dog food. There then not to much juice in it to make everything mush and soft. I would definitely recommend this even for a few days a week.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katy36
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY

    My dog loves it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is a picky eater. She will reluctantly eat dry food, but prefers to eat it mixed with wet, so that is what we do. However, she's picky about what wet foods she likes as well. She tends to turn her nose up at any wet food made with Lamb. I was surprised when I gave her the Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice and Lamb Stew and she gobbled it up and then acted like she wanted more! I love the Beneful brand because they have flavors my dog loves and great, wholesome ingredients. I love that this is made with real lamb and that you can see the large chunks of veggies and rice. It's all blended with a savory gravy and contains no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. Plus there are so many other flavors to try so your fur baby will never get tired of having the same thing over and over. I will definitely keep getting the Beneful Prepared Meals for my pup!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeff Q
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    My dogs go nuts for it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two dogs that are usually "grazers"... They eat (dry) food sporadically during the day or not at all if they aren't hungry. I gave them this wet food as a treat and they loooved it. Scarfed it down. I like that the container is easy open (don't need a can opener or anything).

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cola8748
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harwood, tx

    Dog loves it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this to mix with my dog’s dry food. If you do so you have multiple servings. Because it has a resealable top you just put it back into the fridge. You can see all the healthy ingredients in the dog food so no more guessing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wilder1977
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    My dog LOVED it.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog should be writing this, lol, but he really loved it. I have had a tough time getting him to take his flea and heartworm pill. No matter what I put it in, he could somehow taste it and would spit it out. Not with this stuff! He scarfed it down so fast he never noticed the meds at all!

    Was this review helpful?