Beneful Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beneful Ratings and Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

Beneful User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Beneful Average Rating
4.06

Average Rating

Beneful Total Reviews
12,276

Total Reviews

Beneful Products Reviewed
20

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vickir123
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Morrisburg, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food For Pregnant and Nursing Dogs

I bought the Purina wet food for my 5 year old Chihuahua when she was 1st time pregnant, I would feed her the wet food 3 weeks before delivery and the whole time she is nursing, I find the Purina Beneful wet food helped my dog produce milk and keep milk while nursing (she usually had 4 pups each delivery) after she was done nursing I had to add the hard Beneful back into the wet to get her back onto the hard Beneful

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mr T
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga

Tasty wet food

My dog is a finicky eater and won't eat dry kibble. When I tried mixing Beneful wet food with her kibble, she loved it. I tried all the flavours of the Beneful wet food, and my dog has a preference for any of the recipes that have Chicken as the protein. And it's great because Beneful has 4 different recipe options available in the wet food selection.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Glenda783
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My dog is 12 years old and finding it hard sometimes to eat the dry food. She loved everything about it. Gobbled it down in seconds. The only thing is that it is a little expensive if you have to give the portions that they suggest per weight. I will buy this as a treat meal for her though.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karen999
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

my dog loved it...and he is very picky!

Tried him on it a few days ago and he loves it, will keep buying

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Donna477
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyed very much!

We received the simmered chicken medley food for our dog Ben. Ben is a 13 year old black lab, who is extremely active and very picky when it comes to his food. The food itself looks like stew and had a lovely smell and large chunks of chicken. The container was said to be a single meal, which it was for Ben. He typically eats wet food so we hoped he would like this and he did! Ben enjoyed his supper and immediately asked for more! Highly recommended, very good quality food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scannsh
  • January 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Great ingredients

I like that I can recognize the ingredients and my dog really enjoys eating this.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sheltiemomma35
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Owen Sound, ON, Canada

Fur babies cannot get enough of this food!

I buy this all the time for my fur babies, and they just love it. They cannot get enough of this food. I am very happy with it, as I am able to read the ingredients and it actually looks like it's been home cooked for my fur babies. Thank you Purina for such a wonderful and healthy wet dog food for my babies :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chimes
  • December 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Omemee, Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Must for the winter

My Dog is older but still very active. She loves all the flavours in the trio pack. Her favourite is the chicken. They really agree with her. She does have a sensitive tummy. Great product

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bella Abby
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sudbury, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loves it ☺

She Loves it and wants more more more more more more ☺

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lazyrn2
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kentville Nova Scotia

descriptive and I dont have to guess whats in it

Buster loves the variety of flavours with this product as opposed to other brands he is always ready for supper and gobbles it up , never any left overs

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Whinny
  • August 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Barrie

Chunks of real food

My dog loves this. I like giving it to him because it looks like real food with chunks of meat rice and other veggies.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cindy 69
  • December 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Brunswick ca.

Love the variety.

My shnauzer has been eating this product for the last month, amongest other things and he loves it. His name is Chuck. Sorry no photos.

Was this review helpful?