Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
307 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mommy bear
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Regina, SK, Canada

Dog goes nuts

We tried this for the first time, and our dog went nuts trying to get every last juicy bite out of the container

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Teddy01
  • July 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pembroke, ontario

Absolute necessity.

I was so excited when my dog took to this product right away. He is extremely picky on his choice of food and although there are some of this brand he won't eat he goes absolutely crazy for these three choices. Not only can I keep him happy and healthy but buying in the larger bulk pack I can usually save a few cents and well. Win, win situation so makes us both satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Twotrip
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Shallow Lake, Ontario

Looks like human food, Pickles loves it!

I always buy her these for her Birthday and at Christmas. They are tasty dinners for her. Her normal everyday food is Incredibites, which she also finds very tasty.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debbie
  • May 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Barrie, ON, Canada

Beneful

my dogs enjoy the food. they have a mixture of dry and moist beneful

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gracie alm
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vernon, BC, Canada

our little girl loves all your products

Our little girl gets excited as soon as she see the container

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Boney
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Erin, ON, Canada

Sunday breakfast

Every Sunday April and Boo get Beneful for their breakfast. It is treat they truely enjoy. If we are away on that day...when we come back they do not let us forget that they need their Sunday treat

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Courtney156
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beneful Prepared Meals

I got Purina Beneful Prepared Meals for my dog Bella. The flavour was simmered chicken meledy food. Bella was so excited to try this food! At the smell of it she was jumping up and down because she wanted it so bad. She ate it right up and loved it! I love giving it to her because it provides nutrients and proper dog health which is so important.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Texas
  • February 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Eganville, ON, Canada

Works wonders for treats

This is such a palatable food used as a treat for my little guy, loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karen499
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

For a picky eater

Drake is an 14yr old American Staffordshire terrier he really is a picky eater,but when I gave him the Beneful he wolfed it down, he had eaten his meal fast I had to slow him down he ate the beneful faster than when I first offered other can foods.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • yoolacey
  • November 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

He loved it!

This is my dog's favourite! He really seems to like it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jack304
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wholesome and natural

The product was wonderful for my dog, he has issues with his stomach and also skin reactions but not with this satisfying and delicious food. Would reccomed this product to anyone who has a pet with food allergies or stomach problems.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kathryn450
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful - tasty nutrition and convenient to use

Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food is an excellent food for dogs. Our two senior dogs enjoy this food at breakfast and dinner along with kibble. It is easy to serve and comes in a tub with a resealable lid. I especially appreciate that there are no artificial colours as one of our dogs does not tolerate such additives. Thank you Purina for helping to keep our dogs happy.

Was this review helpful?