Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
259 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Finonamck
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Two dogs who clean theirs bowls dry!

When my two dogs see this come out of the bag they start to dance! They know they are in for a treat! I usually mix it in with the Beneful dry so a double bonus! They cant wait for me to put the bowls down and the pretty much inhale!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maxxie2017
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

good

i have been buying this product for a few years now to add to the dry kibble i feed my dogs ---they see it as a treat as one day i ran out and just gave them dry kibble --they were not impressed and sat there waiting for me to add it to there dish--i had to scramble up an egg to add to there food before they would eat it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Robyn84
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Our Hank the tank loves it

We received a sample of this and since taste testing have had to get more our dog loves it and it's fairly priced as well

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Peach12
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

Such great quality of food

I buy this soft dog food for my whippets they enjoy the taste ans well I mix it with Purina hard cibble

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Darlene71
  • August 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Plainfield ontario

easy access good for travel

my dog is picky and loved this, so easy to take anywhere

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thesquirrellady
  • October 9, 2017

Daisy's favouriteu

My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly0086
  • November 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from scarborough on

my dogs love it!

i tried this food last year for both my dogs, and they gobble it up like crazy!!, lol. im so glad i purchased it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Doris72
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Harley's meal enjoyment

Harley loves this food. I love that I am providing him with a healthy meal choice. I especially love that this food has "real" ingredients. Being a purebred English Bulldog it is extremely important to have a healthy diet to maintain normal weight and to have overall good nutritional intake each day.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • carobb
  • March 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto,ON

Looks as good as it Tastes

My dog, who is now 15, has eaten dry food all of his life. The Simmered Chicken looked so good I decided to see if he would like it and he gobbled it all down!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mark148
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Her new favourite food

Whiskey loved it! She wanted more! Her new favourite food. It will be on our regular shopping list. We will recommend this product to all of our dog loving friends. She loved it and it is great for her.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Molly13
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Picky Eater

My dog has always been a picky eater. When trying new food can be difficult to get her to try it. She won't even eat anything you drop on the floor and sometimes refuses to eat her food at all. I bought this hoping to get her to eat something different for a change and since she loves getting chicken when I cook it, this seemed like a good choice. As soon as I opened the package she was whining for it and eat it so fast and was looking for more right away. She ate more in that one bowl I gave her than she would normally eat from most stoe bought food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bernie
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

A Quality Product

I buy this on a regular basis. My god loves the variety

Was this review helpful?