Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
219 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelly668
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

Didn't take long for my dog to gulp it all down. She loved it! I would definitely purchase more.
I was happy that there was vegetables in the meal as my dog won't eat veggies alone if i offer her some.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandraleeh
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brantford, ON

My dogs love the Beef Stew

The Beneful Beef Stew is visually appealing lots of veggies mixed in with the meat. It smells very good too. As soon as my dogs see the Beneful Beef Stew container they become very excited, they have a hard time waiting quietly and patiently for me to place the stew into the dishes. Once they are given the okay they devour their stew and lick the dish for any morsels they may have left behind

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

mmm, chicken!

My dog just loves chicken and it's a good protein source.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffanygrace
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Dog Loves this food!

My dog is super picky, even with wet food!
I tried this food on a wim and she loved it! Eats more than she normally does (which is great as she is underweight).
Will keep buying this product :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Paula57
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from kitchener,ontario,canada

In easy to read reusable container

bought a few weeks ago and my puppy is getting bigger now and gets so excited when I just show her the container and more excited after opening. she just loves her turkey medley. and enjoys the rich tasting morsels.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EverlyzDogz
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

These dogs love Beneful prepared meals!

As soon as I open the bowl they come running like their starving (which they ain't cause they just had beggin strips at snack time) they eat their own and then sniff around each other's lol this stuff is adorable and entertaining ! I definitely recommend this product !!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jennym_84
  • May 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

My Dog Loves It!

My dog gets so excited when he sees me pull out the container - he knows. It looks good enough to eat myself.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kellyw
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sackville, NS

Fantastic Variety Choice

We have been using this product since we rescued our puppy 3 years ago. The box sits in the cupboard and once our Gunner hears us opening the box he comes running as its his favorite treat in the whole world. we have tried other brands but keep going back to this one! Nothing but the best for our pup !

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • elvis
  • November 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Richmond QC

Looks delicious !!

i've been buying this product for a very long time !

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dmisselbrook
  • October 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sarnia, Ontario

Picky eater? No more!

My dog gobbles this up every time!! And he is the pickiest!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tara1524
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Nutritious !

I have been giving my 2 senior dogs a serving each of the Beneful prepared meals for about 2 years now! They also have a serving of dry food. They love it !

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HeidiP
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

Great Blend & Nutritious

My 2 fussy dogs don't just want to eat any dog food but for a change of diet I tried the Beneful Simmered Chicken Medley Dog food & was pleasantly surprised how much they enjoyed this type of food. One can actually see the meat & veggies rather than a mashed brown can dog food. This one will be on my weekly grocery list and the pups are happy campers.

Was this review helpful?