Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

98 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nanyruth5
    • October 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Halifax, Nova Scotia

    Chicken stews,beef stews and small bites

    I switched my 11 year old shi tzu from vet skin food which she hated , to the chicken and beef stews..she cleans her dish before I can put the container away..she has been on small bites dry food for a few years..I hope that she continues to not have anymore skin issues..I call her the million dollar dog..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kyle94
    • February 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great idea with the plastic bowl

    Just picked up some of these, dogs love it and very convenient packaging. Definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cookienewf
    • April 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Stephenville Crossing, NL, Canada

    Everything in one dish

    I have been buying this for sometime now and our little guy loves it,it contains good quality products that keeps him feeling full and his coat is so soft and shiny

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marie801
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rebel Loves This !

    Rebel is a very fussy eater, so I decided to give him a spoonful with his regular food. He ate the Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food and did not eat his regular food. Had to give him the rest of it. Next feeding he waited and I had to go to the store to purchase more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela610
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Digby loved it!

    My dog seemed to really enjoy it. I tried him with a little bit first so the resealable container was handy to keep the remaining portion fresh. No need to have worried! He ate the first morsels up and looked at me for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • January 7, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    Healthy ingredients that my dog loves!

    My dog Maya absolutely loves this. The ingredients are wholesome and I feel good about giving it to her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Karmlou
    • March 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    Its like home made!

    My dog loves this. I think she thinks I made it at home.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dexter0120
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

    My dog loves this

    My dog, wasn't eating his kibble so I decided to try this. He loves it, mixed in with his kibble. I like that you can see the meat and vegetables in it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dawn286
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    Real great product my dogs loved it. It's so full of meat smells awesome and I'm assuming great tasting because they licked their bowls clean, my cats didn't even get to look at. Awesome product going to buy it again for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jinjanana
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

    Dog food

    I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andreeve
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Dieppe, New Brunswick, Canada

    Great!

    I’m buying this brand for a while now. My dog loves it... I like that the container has a lid.... Less waste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kristie73
    • March 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

    Amazing addition to dry food

    Our dogs love Beneful, especially the chopped blends! I mix it in with their dry food and their bowls are emptied

    Was this review helpful?