Beneful Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beneful Ratings and Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

Beneful User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Beneful Average Rating
4.06

Average Rating

Beneful Total Reviews
12,276

Total Reviews

Beneful Products Reviewed
20

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
98 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Ingredient
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jude LM
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alfred, Ontario, Canada

Looks so good i wanted to eat it!!!

My dogs loved it they ate it as fast as they could i am for sure getting more next grocery

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • czuczy66
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Whitby, Ontario

Great to add to dry food!

My dog gets so excited at dinnertime when she knows that we're about to add this delicious wet food into her dry kibble. For a 10 year old dog, she jumps and wags her tail like a pup!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Elizabeth411
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy grub

Our dog is very fussy about his food. I was amazed how he ate the whole tub in one serving. Great product. Great natural &healthy ingredients. Will be purchasing this item for Parker. Do you plan on producing it in dry form?

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rafaela699
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Practical, easy and dogs like it

It has good smell, seems to be consistent, its possible to identify the carrots, spinach and tomatoes.
It´s easy to handle, simple to feed the dogs because it´s practical, if you want you don´t even had to give them in a bowl, you can just open the container and feed the dogs.
My dogs really liked it, they ate it very fast.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mithalou
  • January 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Victoria, BC

Great taste!

When my dog has trouble eating I get her this and she loves it! I used to take her backpacking and she would stop eating her kibbles we started buying this and mixing it with her food and we never had a problem again!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mehrdad
  • December 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vaughan, ON, Canada

Teacup dog licks bowl clean

my teaup pomeranian is very fussy and she takes her time to eat. with this wet food she quickly gobbles it up and my vert recommended it for when she has an upset stomach

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cooney86
  • February 5, 2018

great little dish for a happy chihuahua

Bought this stuff last month, 2 boxes of the same, my little Chihuahua for the 1st time ever had it, and there were peas as far as you could see on the floor she had it everywhere but cleaned it all up, took 2 days for her to eat as its a lot but she seemed to love it. I will be buying more from now on each month for her.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fur babies
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sarnia, ON, Canada

Awesome Food

I switched dog food over 3 months ago. I’m so glad I did she absolutely loves this!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DarleneM
  • October 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint John, NB, Canada

Yummy Lamb

I bought this once and my dog just love it. Now when I do my grocery shopping one of each flavor goes in the shopping cart for my baby girl Daisy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sj223
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good to the last spec

I only gave him a bit each day and put some kibble on top. On the second day he made quite a fuss starting when I got the package out of the refrigerator and while I was filling his bowl. I found him licking the bottom of his very empty bowl and hour or so after dinner was long gone. I can't say whether it met expectations, because I am not sure I had any, but it was pretty popular.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jesaray
  • March 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Stellarton, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Truly great dog food

I love to spoil my dog but know he needs healthier food too. It's a great product I love the ingredients and so dose my dog !It's hard to find a good dog food that dose not have a lot of corn and starches that hurt my dog . I love Beneful Chopped Blend with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food it's a dog food that helps.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Good stuff

wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

Was this review helpful?