Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeannie48
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new york, 10025

    dog food

    she loved it the flavors and texture are excellent for her breed she wanted more . he different flavors are good and how it does well with her stomach. she knows when i open it she is right there

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grammaz
    • March 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Satisfied User

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is very happy with this product and it is very easy to serve. I like the big variety!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Copper and murff
    • December 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 08062

    Double dogs

    I tried different types of dry and wet on my my Yorkie and Jack Russell used t0be were picky but love and quickly eat combo of two..wet and dry

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ACSBD
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    AAA+

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I run a BD. Kennel an all My Boarders Love This item..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Furry Friend Mom
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Beneful wet dog food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a coupon for Beneful wet dog food and I mixed it in with my two dogs dry food. They ate it all up and enjoyed the additional pieces of meat and ingredients in their dry food. They definitely prefer their dry food more when mixed with this wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kram
    • July 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Dog loves!

    I've got a picky eater but my dog loves this. Food seems healthy enough. I usually mix this with dry food as 1 tub is not enough.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Barb and Bean
    • July 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dryfork, WV

    The food fight is over!

    My dachshund was a rescue and had food issues, including guarding and not eating even when hungry. After trying multiple foods and combinations I gave her Beneful. I had gotten a coupon for it and thought I would try it. She really likes it, and I haven't had any food problems since. It's even helped her maintain her "gorgeous" figure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruthann
    • May 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yale

    Beneful Wet Dog Food

    My dog really loves Beneful wet dog food for breakfast every morning. I am loving the new choices. It doesn't seem to upset her stomach.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • barbara s
    • May 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NEW YORK

    they loved it

    we have 4 dog. ranging from small to extra large. they all loved it. the small one(who is the boss) not only ate hers, but pushed her brother away from his

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Buffy17
    • February 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

    A hit with the whole household!

    Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    My dogs enjoy this multi pack

    Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maxxie2017
    • September 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

    good

    i have been buying this product for a few years now to add to the dry kibble i feed my dogs ---they see it as a treat as one day i ran out and just gave them dry kibble --they were not impressed and sat there waiting for me to add it to there dish--i had to scramble up an egg to add to there food before they would eat it

    Was this review helpful?