Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

138 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Ingredient

Results

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Erin P
    • April 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Wasaga Beach Canada

    Excellent

    I’ve been feeding this to my dogs for about 4 years. When I adopted my rescue chihuahua he was a very picky eater. I tried many products with no success. Once trying Beneful I knew this was the one
    Both my chocolate lab and chihuahua love it mixed with there hard Beneful food
    2 very happy babies ❤️

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Misslee93
    • February 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

    This is a real treat!

    My dog and one of my best buds completely love this food and the brand ! He won't eat anything else!! He loves it to the moon and back. Nothing makes me happier than to see him enjoy !!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deborah218
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    THANK YOU!!!!

    Thank you for sending this sample to Gracie. I should let you know that she hates everything, but finally a food she loves!!!!It has rice that she likes, and veggies, which she also loves to eat raw! It looks like human food. Thank you for this great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Buffy17
    • February 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

    A hit with the whole household!

    Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ryan
    • March 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, ON, Canada

    Great product

    My boy Doyle is sometimes picky with his food but LOVES this. Myself I love the different flavors Beneful comes in, it allows me to mix it up so Doyle isn't eating the same food everyday

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Janet and Boo
    • February 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    Diabetic friendly

    This dog food is inexpensive, and my dog loves it. Bonus that it is diabetic friendly, and my dogs diabetes is under better control because we're using it. Thanks :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gail 8
    • October 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Vancouver, BC, Canada

    Great flavours & blends

    I have a Lab with DCM (dilated cardio myopathy) & to get him to take the meds is a chore. I put a couple of tablespoonsful on a saucer & then open his 2 caps (meds) & mix it up. I then put it on a fork & he gobbles it down. Thank you Beneful. My cats love this too - all varieties. Why don't you make for cats too????

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lary
    • April 16, 2018

    Absolutely delicious!

    I bought this for my dog once while out grocery shopping. I just bought one as I was going to mix it with her dry dog kibble as a special treat for dinner. My dog is a pug, and although many people think theyre little pigs who eat everything- my pug doesn't. She is a very picky eater and finding dry food that she likes is difficult along with finding treats and toys. I know my dog likes wet food so I figured she would eat this and boy did she ever! She absolutely loves this and, when mixed with her dry kibble, she'll eat everything in her bowl! Ive given my dog befeful dry food before and she likes that as well so theres no surprise she likes this wet food meal. Its also perfect when we go out for the afternoon and I just want to bring a little bit of food for her that I know she'll eat. Its also not very expensive so I would 100% recomend giving this a try!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jenniffer971
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    I ordered this for my one dog because he has allergies. Unfortunately by the time I received the product i found out his allergies were worse and he couldn't eat this. I do have another dog, and thankfully he doesn't have allergies so I gave it to him and he ate it right up. He loved it. I felt bad that my other one couldn't have it though. I would recommend this product to anyone who's dog doesn't have major food allergies. The only thing he can have right now is sweet potatoes and fish. So if your dog has bad allergies I wouldn't recommend this unless you look at all ingredients. I did have 1 dog who I loved it though.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crystal723
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Have a Fussy eater, this is the product!

    We have a fussy pure bed pug and is very particular when it comes to type and flavour of her food. Added this product to her hard food and she was very excited to receive her dinners. Each feeding she ate everything in her bowl. Recommend for fussy eaters

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Buffy
    • April 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Uxbridge, ON, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful Chopped blends with Lamb, Brown Rice

    The only thing that I add to the purina pro plan puppy that my pregnant girls will eat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jewelz
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Gatineau, QC, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Oreo loves the tender pieces

    My fur baby is 8 Years old & has been eating Purina Beneful since he’s been 8 weeks old. He absolutely loves the tender chews. He truly pieces the pieces out one by one & we must put a handful of his food beside his bowl- this is the only way he eats it. One loyal fur baby to the Purina Beneful company.

    Was this review helpful?