Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
98 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Ingredient
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shandell
  • March 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Made things much easier through my dogs recovery

My dog pulled his CCL and had leg surgery. This meal was his favorite and helped making digestion so much easier and relaxed for him. It also took alot of stress off of me. He would scarf down his food delightfully always which was nice to see durring suh a hard time in his life.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffanygrace
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Dog Loves this food!

My dog is super picky, even with wet food!
I tried this food on a wim and she loved it! Eats more than she normally does (which is great as she is underweight).
Will keep buying this product :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ylde1
  • January 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON, Canada

great

I buy to mix with my Wheaton’s Purina pro plan focus when I run out of boiled chicken

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • echorumour
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

Excellent Quality my Doggie Approves!

My Doggie Loves this brandshe gets it twice a day and loves her dinner time.Tysm!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Boney
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Erin, ON, Canada

Sunday breakfast

Every Sunday April and Boo get Beneful for their breakfast. It is treat they truely enjoy. If we are away on that day...when we come back they do not let us forget that they need their Sunday treat

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Texas
  • February 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Eganville, ON, Canada

Works wonders for treats

This is such a palatable food used as a treat for my little guy, loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kathryn450
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful - tasty nutrition and convenient to use

Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food is an excellent food for dogs. Our two senior dogs enjoy this food at breakfast and dinner along with kibble. It is easy to serve and comes in a tub with a resealable lid. I especially appreciate that there are no artificial colours as one of our dogs does not tolerate such additives. Thank you Purina for helping to keep our dogs happy.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scannsh
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

My dogs enjoy this multi pack

Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gracie alm
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vernon, BC, Canada

our little girl loves all your products

Our little girl gets excited as soon as she see the container

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kathy531
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We would definitely use this product again.

Our dog is a 10 yr old Siberian Husky. He absolutely loved the Beneful chopped blends!
What we liked about it was:
it was nice and chunky with the ingredients,
wasn't watered down,
didn't look like mush,
there was no "wet dog food smell", and,
it was in a reusable container so it was very convenient.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Petra478
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easiest wet dog food!

It was great that the product was chopped. Made it super easy to mix in with their dry kibble and didn't have to mash it up beforehand. Took seconds to mix in rather than having to use a fork to mash in a slippery bowl. Dogs LOVED it, even went back to the bowl hours later to lick it clean again!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Marisela123
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

exelent food

i get this 6 month ago and is so good for me dogs one of them start to eat very good now because this food he did not want to eat properly for long time now he is so full of anergy

Was this review helpful?