Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
98 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Ingredient
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sj223
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good to the last spec

I only gave him a bit each day and put some kibble on top. On the second day he made quite a fuss starting when I got the package out of the refrigerator and while I was filling his bowl. I found him licking the bottom of his very empty bowl and hour or so after dinner was long gone. I can't say whether it met expectations, because I am not sure I had any, but it was pretty popular.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jesaray
  • March 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Stellarton, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Truly great dog food

I love to spoil my dog but know he needs healthier food too. It's a great product I love the ingredients and so dose my dog !It's hard to find a good dog food that dose not have a lot of corn and starches that hurt my dog . I love Beneful Chopped Blend with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food it's a dog food that helps.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Good stuff

wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cooney86
  • February 5, 2018

great little dish for a happy chihuahua

Bought this stuff last month, 2 boxes of the same, my little Chihuahua for the 1st time ever had it, and there were peas as far as you could see on the floor she had it everywhere but cleaned it all up, took 2 days for her to eat as its a lot but she seemed to love it. I will be buying more from now on each month for her.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fur babies
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sarnia, ON, Canada

Awesome Food

I switched dog food over 3 months ago. I’m so glad I did she absolutely loves this!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DarleneM
  • October 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint John, NB, Canada

Yummy Lamb

I bought this once and my dog just love it. Now when I do my grocery shopping one of each flavor goes in the shopping cart for my baby girl Daisy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Deborah218
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THANK YOU!!!!

Thank you for sending this sample to Gracie. I should let you know that she hates everything, but finally a food she loves!!!!It has rice that she likes, and veggies, which she also loves to eat raw! It looks like human food. Thank you for this great product!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Buffy17
  • February 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

A hit with the whole household!

Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gail 8
  • October 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Vancouver, BC, Canada

Great flavours & blends

I have a Lab with DCM (dilated cardio myopathy) & to get him to take the meds is a chore. I put a couple of tablespoonsful on a saucer & then open his 2 caps (meds) & mix it up. I then put it on a fork & he gobbles it down. Thank you Beneful. My cats love this too - all varieties. Why don't you make for cats too????

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Erin P
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wasaga Beach Canada

Excellent

I’ve been feeding this to my dogs for about 4 years. When I adopted my rescue chihuahua he was a very picky eater. I tried many products with no success. Once trying Beneful I knew this was the one
Both my chocolate lab and chihuahua love it mixed with there hard Beneful food
2 very happy babies ❤️

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Misslee93
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

This is a real treat!

My dog and one of my best buds completely love this food and the brand ! He won't eat anything else!! He loves it to the moon and back. Nothing makes me happier than to see him enjoy !!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenniffer971
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

I ordered this for my one dog because he has allergies. Unfortunately by the time I received the product i found out his allergies were worse and he couldn't eat this. I do have another dog, and thankfully he doesn't have allergies so I gave it to him and he ate it right up. He loved it. I felt bad that my other one couldn't have it though. I would recommend this product to anyone who's dog doesn't have major food allergies. The only thing he can have right now is sweet potatoes and fish. So if your dog has bad allergies I wouldn't recommend this unless you look at all ingredients. I did have 1 dog who I loved it though.

Was this review helpful?