Beneful Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beneful Ratings and Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

Beneful User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Beneful Average Rating
4.06

Average Rating

Beneful Total Reviews
12,276

Total Reviews

Beneful Products Reviewed
20

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
307 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thesquirrellady
  • October 9, 2017

Daisy's favouriteu

My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ellie
  • January 1, 2018

Love it!

My dog loves it! We always give Chico (our 1 year old husky) beneful dry food, but recently he had and accident chewing on a fence, and broke his canine, while we wait for his appointment at the vet to fix it, we decided to switch to wet food Because he is having problem eating since the incident. He is a bit picky about his food, so we crossed our fingers and give him beneful wet food and finally he is eating again!! his bowl looks like a mirror when he finishes, super clean!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thesquirrellady
  • October 9, 2017

Daisy's favouriteu

My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ellie
  • January 1, 2018

Love it!

My dog loves it! We always give Chico (our 1 year old husky) beneful dry food, but recently he had and accident chewing on a fence, and broke his canine, while we wait for his appointment at the vet to fix it, we decided to switch to wet food Because he is having problem eating since the incident. He is a bit picky about his food, so we crossed our fingers and give him beneful wet food and finally he is eating again!! his bowl looks like a mirror when he finishes, super clean!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cindy 69
  • December 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Brunswick ca.

Love the variety.

My shnauzer has been eating this product for the last month, amongest other things and he loves it. His name is Chuck. Sorry no photos.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Connieb
  • November 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nl. Whitbourne

Perfect

I have been buying these for my 2 older toy poodles. One has no teeth and it is much easier for her to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • elvis
  • November 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Richmond QC

Looks delicious !!

i've been buying this product for a very long time !

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crewe22
  • October 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St.catharines, ON

Happy Dog

My dog has a sensitive stomach and I found with this it didn't bother her stomach like other wet foods have in the past. She loves it, by adding a ittle to her dry food she'll eat all the dry food she loves it so much. I'm so glad I took the chance and tried switching brands, she loves the lamb the most!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rosan
  • September 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ont

Great Value

My fur baby is EXTREMELY fussy and particular about what he eats; however, he Loves this food and eats every morsel. The flavour selection is great and its convenient and a great value.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DarleneM
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Willow Grove, NB

Please give me more!

I buy a box on Medley every second week for Daisy and this is her special supper. It does take any effort to have her go to her bowl to eat it all. After she is done she licks the plate clean. Sometimes I even mix half of a medley with her no grain Beneful meal and again she just goes for it. Thanks Purina for making such good meals for my Baby Girl Daisy!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kimmae1
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from renfrew ont

recently rescued a very finicky eater,,,,,,,

Turned his nose up at everything but really loves Beneful prepared meals.......Loves them all!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bettyjo Kasper
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chatham Ontario

Beneful dog food

My dogs absolutely luv beneful dog food . I hv tried them on different kinds of food and beneful is the one they choose and luv. Sincerely Princess, Bailee

Was this review helpful?