Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeannie48
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new york, 10025

    dog food

    she loved it the flavors and texture are excellent for her breed she wanted more . he different flavors are good and how it does well with her stomach. she knows when i open it she is right there

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grammaz
    • March 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Satisfied User

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is very happy with this product and it is very easy to serve. I like the big variety!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobccw1
    • March 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM

    Beneful meals

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been the choice meals for our meltese. For the past 4 years. We tried cheaper brands when we rescued Axle, but beneful ready keep him active full of energy, fur is shiny and soft

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Copper and murff
    • December 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 08062

    Double dogs

    I tried different types of dry and wet on my my Yorkie and Jack Russell used t0be were picky but love and quickly eat combo of two..wet and dry

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MollyDaDoggy
    • October 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rockford IL

    Our dog gives 2 enthusiastic paws up!

    We have a 10 lb Jack-chi that LOVES her Beneful moist stews. She knows where they are on the shelf and tells us when its dinnertime! I like that the food looks appetizing to a human...makes me feel better about what I feed her. Many flavors of this product and they have all been doggy approved!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • debsueant
    • October 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Beneful Wet Dog food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our 17 year old Lab absolutely LOVES this food! It's nice to see him looking forward to dinner again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yerahh
    • October 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from california

    Gone in seconds

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this stuff! He finished it super fast! I usually get grossed out by the smell of wet dog food, but this one didn’t give me the gag feeling when I opened it. Can’t wait for him to try some other flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 19jojo
    • October 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee, FL

    He loves it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a tiny fussy guy who is quite picky with his food. He dove right in and finished it all! The portioned size is perfect and the quality of the ingredients in this food is wonderful. It looks and smells like “people food”.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ACSBD
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    AAA+

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I run a BD. Kennel an all My Boarders Love This item..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ajoii
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Compton

    Cario likes

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog Cario is in love with this meal. I only wish it was in a larger size. As soon as Cario smelled it I swear he did a flip for Beneful Arroz Condimentado Y Estofado De Cordero. The quality and value are well worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • summermfloyd
    • October 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McComb Ms

    Dog Approved!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog really enjoyed this food. She is a picky eater who eats several small meals a day but she ate all of her serving at one time. I like the easy open container and it’s great for storing. I don’t have to empty her food into another container for her next serving. Great product with no complaints.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Annettelynn07
    • October 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Altoona pa

    Dog food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this meal. He really enjoyed that I mixed it with dog food. There then not to much juice in it to make everything mush and soft. I would definitely recommend this even for a few days a week.

    Was this review helpful?