Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

319 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Jeannie48
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new york, 10025

    dog food

    she loved it the flavors and texture are excellent for her breed she wanted more . he different flavors are good and how it does well with her stomach. she knows when i open it she is right there

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Grammaz
    • March 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Satisfied User

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is very happy with this product and it is very easy to serve. I like the big variety!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Copper and murff
    • December 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 08062

    Double dogs

    I tried different types of dry and wet on my my Yorkie and Jack Russell used t0be were picky but love and quickly eat combo of two..wet and dry

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • ACSBD
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    AAA+

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I run a BD. Kennel an all My Boarders Love This item..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Furry Friend Mom
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Beneful wet dog food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a coupon for Beneful wet dog food and I mixed it in with my two dogs dry food. They ate it all up and enjoyed the additional pieces of meat and ingredients in their dry food. They definitely prefer their dry food more when mixed with this wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • kram
    • July 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Dog loves!

    I've got a picky eater but my dog loves this. Food seems healthy enough. I usually mix this with dry food as 1 tub is not enough.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • Ruthann
    • May 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yale

    Beneful Wet Dog Food

    My dog really loves Beneful wet dog food for breakfast every morning. I am loving the new choices. It doesn't seem to upset her stomach.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • CynBish
    • January 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis MO, United States

    My dogs love this.

    The dogs will eat it when they won't eat anything else. It's especially helpful if I have to give them pills and they are tired of peanut butter.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    • liz0712
    • December 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

    My dogs say yum yum yum.

    Once i started with the dry dog food and my dogs loved it, I decided to give the wet food a try, and I have not looked back since. Best decision I ever made.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    • Thesquirrellady
    • October 9, 2017

    Daisy's favouriteu

    My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    • Ellie
    • January 1, 2018

    Love it!

    My dog loves it! We always give Chico (our 1 year old husky) beneful dry food, but recently he had and accident chewing on a fence, and broke his canine, while we wait for his appointment at the vet to fix it, we decided to switch to wet food Because he is having problem eating since the incident. He is a bit picky about his food, so we crossed our fingers and give him beneful wet food and finally he is eating again!! his bowl looks like a mirror when he finishes, super clean!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    • Thesquirrellady
    • October 9, 2017

    Daisy's favouriteu

    My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

    Was this review helpful?