Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Happy Girl
    • November 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hart, MI

    Makes Me Feel Better

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hi I am Brandy and I am almost 1 1/2 years old. I am a big girl and I am sure I got that way because of Beneful grain free! When I was a little puppy and my mom and dad adopted me I had belly aches all the time and made lots of stinky messes. They thought maybe it was the food I was eating and they were right! I began eating Beneful grain free and after a short time my tummy felt lots better! One time they tried a different brand but it didn't taste good and I let them know it! Since then it has been just Beneful for this girl!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    Quality!

    My dogs love this food they devor it so fast ! The ingredients are some of the top for dogs and comparing it to other dog food this is definitely my pick , quality and they love it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Our dog LOVES this brand!

    Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken. We put our dog on this after transitioning to adult dog food. She wasn't much interested in eating until she tried this kind of flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 1 good boy
    • October 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Grain Free for medical reason

    My boy Coco has seizures. and Feeding him Beneful Grain Free has actually helped him have less seizures. Thank you for having a grain free choice in your line of products.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kell3127
    • September 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Great

    Only food we use for our Harry love it... He’s a very fat Beagle and hoping at some point this might help with his weight. But with the COVID-19. This has helped as we have been taking him for walks on our lunch break.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mom of Le Dog
    • August 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    It's tough being a little dog

    Being a little dog is ROUGH. When you are smaller than a cat, surrounded by big dogs, and the only reliable intruder alert system in the house, you need strength. My mom knows this and feeds me kibble that is easy to eat and digest to get the energy I need. She buys it JUST FOR ME because she knows the responsibility I have to keep this place running and SAFE. ,[sigh] being a little dog isn't easy, but my Beneful IndrediBITES is always there FOR ME!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sweet Girl
    • August 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Forestdale, AL

    Angel loves her Beneful Healthy Weight

    My dog is a pom/yorkie. She is 7 years old and has been eating Beneful Healthy Weight for 7 years and loves it. She prances and wags her tail when it's time to eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeff N
    • August 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mineral Bluff, Ga

    Beneful Healthy Weight

    We have 2 older doxies and they are less active, but with healthy weight they are able to maintain their weight and remain fairly active. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • X Man
    • August 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Magnolia, AR

    Healthy Dog Food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought a bag of Beneful Healthy Weight with Chicken Dog Food and my overweight Lab mix was very satisfied with the dry dog food. This dog food has 10% less calories than their regular dog food as I am concerned with her weight.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jasminer760f
    • August 4, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well its not so much what I thought its about what my dog thought. Im assuming she loved it I can say my dog is picky with her food If she dont like it she wont eat (my dog is weird ) none the less she love her food and everyday she would finish her bowl of food. Would love to try again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ZoeY2019
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Never leaves a bite!

    We know when shes done when we hear the metal bowl flip. Has yet to leave a morsel in the dish!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • monster72105
    • July 29, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to my dogs instead of their regular food I give them. They seemed to enjoy it and ate all of it. I have two chiweenies and a beagle that I fed this to. I think the beagle loved it the most.

    Was this review helpful?