Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmspe
    • July 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    More playful with more energy

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My furbaby was actually excited everytime I put a cup of this dry food into her bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mackenzief47f3
    • July 21, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs love it, theyre really picky about food but they love it. I have a shi tzu and a shi tzu poodle mix and they both seem to really enjoy this food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • re0b_
    • July 21, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved it! And I love the ingredients. Its always hard to know what food is the best to feed our dogs but this seems like a good choice, and its a plus that he loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amyvb76
    • July 17, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After receiving this product free to test out I immediately put my dog to a test...
    My dog is Chihuahua/Pug mix & has a VERY tiny mouth (see my profile pic) so her food choices are limited. I have been feeding her the same food her whole life (she's 11) however when I put this food & her normal food side-by-side she chose the Purina! She loves this food, it's easy enough for her to chew and it doesn't get stuck in her teeth the way her other food recently started doing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • susanba768
    • July 15, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs ate this up! I have two 12 year old shih tzu's and they really enjoy this food. They are pretty picky eaters and don't have many teeth left, but don't seem to have any trouble eating it at all. Definitely recommend!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimberlyb2bfe
    • July 13, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little poodle bichon is a picky eater and he loved this food. I have now bought him a second bag

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danak08ec
    • July 9, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our dogs loved this food!!! They are used to similar dog food but are pretty picky to the other kind we use! We were so surprised when they gobbled this right up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cristelm
    • July 3, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog love her dry food! but then again she a fat girl who loves food regardless what you give her. I wish this product was bigger bag and little less expensive, but I would buy another bag for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaylync
    • July 3, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This food is perfect for small dogs. My dog loved the taste and size of the food. I would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amphill35
    • July 1, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My littlest dog is usually a very picky eater. We've tried many foods and he refused to eat most of them, but he couldn't seem to get enough of this kind. I really like that it's specifically for small breed dogs and that it's healthier than a lot of choices out there. It's definitely a great choice for someone if they want the best for their small dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gricelda35
    • July 1, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that the first ingredient is chicken. My Lola loves this dog food. We buy a different brand, but we will definitely be purchasing Beneful from here on out.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heatherc7
    • June 30, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My small poodle absolutely loves this dog food. You would think she was starving because she can never get enough of this food and she just stares at the bag as if I forgot to feed her! I shouldve named her Hoover because when she gets this food thats exactly what she acts like. Im shocked she even knows what it tastes like she devours it so fast!

    Was this review helpful?