Beneful Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beneful Ratings and Reviews
Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

Beneful User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Beneful Average Rating
4.06

Average Rating

Beneful Total Reviews
12,276

Total Reviews

Beneful Products Reviewed
20

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Josh829
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

This product was great, our dog loved the flavour. We'll definitely try a bigger bag in the future to see if there are some long term benefits to it besides great taste! Our dog will thank us, can't wait.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Cindy700
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty treat style kibble

My dog, Hector doesn't always eat right away. When I gave him Beneful for the first time, he gobbled it up immediately. After the first few times, he was back to leaving his food in his dish. The food is not at fault, this is just his pattern. He likes his treats and holds out for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shannon598
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our puppy loved every bite

Our dog Loki absoutly loved this food, she gobbled it up as soon as her bowl was placed in front of her and wanted more when she was done. She was so excited. Soon as i cut the bag open she was sat there wagging her tail waiting for some, i take it the smell is really great as well

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Huguette254
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Food

My dog Toby just loves this Purina with real salmon dog food. I love all the ingredients in it and also all the vitamins like calcium, vitamin B-12, Vitamin E, Vitamin B-1, Vitamin D-3 and a whole lot more. Sometimes I mix it with his other dog food that he already has and he just enjoys it. Thank you for a great product. From now on I will be buying this product as it is a good quality dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Reginald768
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Salmon, the new flavor for our dog!!!

Pilsner seem to like this better than the no name brand of dog food...wh whi put this in his bowl he gobbles down the food!!! Thanks for reminding me there's better than no name... We'll be buying Purina for now on...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Evelyn519
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Where is ir

Both of my dogs love it . I have a dachshund and a teacup chihuahua . They ate the food with vigour. The unfortunate
Part I cannot find it anywhere Please if you can tell me where to purchase it would benefit both of my dogs thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Betty215
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

How our Girl enjoyed Bentifut with the Real Salmon

Our pet is getting up there in age but she really enjoyed this new product not sure why but she did like the change it seams to have all the nuturients that she needs and was content and happy after eating . She has had the wet bentiful at supper with her dry crumbles since she was a puppy. I would recommend this food to anyone starting off with a new puppy bentiful is a great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 3/5
  • Diane719
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dog With New Food

Maggie enjoyed the new food and ate it without hesitation. She can be fussy sometimes about her food but did not show any fussiness when it was presented. She retained her shiny coat and her happy disposition.

It did not have any negative effects on her digestive system, although it seemed to colour her bowel movements red, which was a concern. I prefer not to see things like that. I would use the brand but would not choose the salmon again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Robert597
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Licked the stencil off the bottom of the bowl!

Baloo really seemed to enjoy this blend with salmon most of the time it takes him a whole day to pick at a store brand food but with this he would clean the bowl in about ten minutes... not that I tried it but it seemed to be really fresh... working with fish all day i can get a good fresh scent of the real salmon in it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Yvonne367
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Now our go too brand.

Max is a Husky cross Bernese. He absolutly went crazy for the Purina beneful originals with Salmon. At first he would he would eat all of it at once then a few days later I noticed he would earn the salmon bits first then the rest. We have finally food a dog food that's he will eat. I have recommended to friends and family. So much nutritional value in the Purina brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Oliver582
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product......

Thank you very much for giving us the chance to try this product
Our little dog is fussy and he does not have a big digestive system and I am totally pleased with the results
It seemed to supply all his nutrients
Will certain,y buy it again ......thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Jenny601
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina® Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dog

Just tried the product once and my dog loved it and ate it too quickly. He always loves new dry dog food because he thinks it is a treat, not his regular food. Will continue to feed him the rest of the bag and see if he can slow it down and it could be his regular food.

Was this review helpful?
Report