Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maritzagurrola
    • June 23, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All three of our pups have cleared out their food bowls. They love this flavor. So far so good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • robink1
    • June 23, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my dads chihuahua is very small and sometimes has a hard time eating the bigger kibble in most dog food. these kibble are easier for him to eat and it seems he enjoys them. id recommend to other small dog owners

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jayto
    • June 23, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gave this to my senior Dachshund and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely be buying more of this for him as it was nice and small, making it easy for him to eat it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • caseyt
    • June 22, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we just got this today and our miniature dachshund is loving it! he's always loved Purina foods but we've never tried this particular flavor until today and I really like that chicken is the first ingredient.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanyj95ff
    • June 22, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that Purina beneful incrediBITES are made of foods I can pronounce and fortified with vitamins and minerals and both of my dogs love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jjennings1112
    • June 22, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The dog enjoys the food and I have to keep it away from the cats because they also enjoy it. Small bites in different shapes and colors make it fun and I enjoy the packaging too. Doesn't smell bad at all, has a good scent.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 22, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little guy loves this food!! I actually went to the store after giving him some and bought a big bag of it he loved it so much. The pieces are small enough for his little mouth and are much easier for him to chew than other brands. We love it! Thank you Influenster for the complimentary bag of food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimdg
    • June 22, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My doggo loved it! Were slowly incorporating this into his diet. My biggest concern is bite size and this works great

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shorttricia
    • June 20, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Dog likes it but he also likes to pick out the chicken pieces and eats them first instead of eating it together

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annaleighm
    • June 20, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My pups LOVED this dog food! They are usually really picky and only want table food. But, they immediately ate the whole bowl of this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Worthco
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC

    Great Dry Dog Food

    I have 2 dogs that absolutely love Beneful Originals Dry Dog With Real Chicken. I had been feeding them a different brand but they would not finish eating or skip eating. I changed their food to Beneful and since then they eat every bite. I could not be happier!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pefro
    • May 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi

    Vet complemented my dog!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pedro started on benefel puppy, now eats beneful healthy weight chicken, although only beef was available this week. My vet loves his coat and weight. He said keep doing what you're doing!

    Was this review helpful?