Beneful Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beneful Ratings and Reviews
Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

Beneful User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Beneful Average Rating
4.06

Average Rating

Beneful Total Reviews
12,276

Total Reviews

Beneful Products Reviewed
20

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 3/5
  • AshleyWeese
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Belleville Ontario

It’s okay

I’ve been buying this brand for 2 years now my new puppy and 3 year old doggy loves it and seems to be holding it in better then the alpo brand but my old dog didn’t like it at all and his coat wasn’t the greatest while on this brand, however he passed away a month ago and my other pups love it !

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Newfie1266
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Good for keeping teeth healthy

I started buying this food as a way of keeping Alex's teeth healthy. His checkups at the vet show that his teeth are very good. I mix it with his Smartblend food so that he gets the benefits of both products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Trish
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

My dog loves it

I have been buying this for the last few months. My dog is a picky eater and is a smaller breed and he absolutely loves it! Two months ago i went to buy him food, the store was out of this brand so i got another bag of food. My dog refused to eat it. I had to go to another store to buy his healthy smile food

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • ashtongraves
  • January 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS, Canada

my dog loves it!

My dog has been eating this food for a few years now and she loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 4/5
  • Jayna
  • February 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kamloops, BC, Canada

My Dog Loves This

My dog is a very picky eater and she absolutely loves this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • LUCY2007
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maple Creek, SK, Canada

GOOD SIZE BAGS

LUCY LOVES THE FOOD,LIKE THE ZIP BAG TO KEEP FREASH AND SEALED

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Poco5
  • October 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

Loves the taste!

I buy this food regularly for my dog. I have tried other brands but he doesn't like them as well and they upset his tummy. My daughter likes the healthy smile food for our dog, she says it looks like Cheerios!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Matt1990
  • November 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Italy Cross, NS, Canada

The best dog food out there

I started to buy this dog food few years back and my dogs love it the most then all the other kinds of dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Charliesangels4
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Healthy smile, healthy and happy puppy

Charlie (5 year old rotty cross) was eating the benefit meat but soon became bored of it. We started him with the "healthy smiles" and he loves it. He has now been eating it for over a year.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Tinkiepooh
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tusket, NS, Canada

Great food

Buddy loves this brand of food I never see him eat so much and always looking for more. I can't keep up with thus brand of food I sm always running out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • CaptainTiva
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brandon, MB, Canada

Great product!

I buy this product regularly for my two dogs. They absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Crystal39
  • July 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grand falls windsor Newfoundland

Great food

This is my dogs favorite food. And mine to really helps keep her teeth clean

Was this review helpful?
Report