Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Terryann
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    My Dogs Love it

    My 2 little dogs love it and its good for them I watch what I feed them and make sure they are healthy and not become over weight .. they are my fur babies

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeannie48
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new york, 10025

    dog food

    she loved it the flavors and texture are excellent for her breed she wanted more . he different flavors are good and how it does well with her stomach. she knows when i open it she is right there

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mdmenzel
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Battleford, SK

    He likes these best

    We've tried other dry foods. We even tried an expensive one from the vet - it made him sick. But Beneful is the one we return to because he loves it. As with others we try to alternate between beef and chicken. He doesn't like the shamrock shaped kibbles as much (I think they're carrot - does anyone know for sure?) so he leaves them for last. Beneful is the only kibble he eats with gusto.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wjohns54
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Horton, Al.

    BENEFUL HEALTHY WEIGHT

    I have two dogs and they both love BENEFUL healthy weight dry dog food. I usually add something to it to make it moist. They eat it better if it’s a little moist. I have tried other dog foods and found that they like the BENEFUL better. I just wish I could find coupons for the product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ace granny
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from IL

    he enjoyed it

    was trying different foods and to my surprise he like this and the ingredients were healthy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CRAZYMARY
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Best Dog Food at Our House

    My two dachshunds love this food and I hope it will always be available for my oldest dog. He was having some issues with his stools and we were trying different dog foods. The Beneful Grainfree we tried about 3 yrs ago, seeing good results right away and he has fine been since and I don't dare change what he eats now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chelly Belly
    • April 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg KY

    Keeps her weight healthy

    Love beneful, best thing I could find that helps my little furbabies weight to stay healthy and stable. Thank you for making this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lee Grace
    • April 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Great dog food!

    We buy Purina for our two dogs, Gus and Bentley. They love it! Great product and decent price.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • baxmom
    • March 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Love Healthy Weight

    My mom feeds me Healthy Weight because I don't get as much exercise as I used to. Oh, I get to go out and play but when mom is at work I'm inside. She tells me it's good for me, but all I know is that it tastes good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jackhara
    • March 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque

    Good food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My try boxers love this food and also the salmon they healthy there fur is so shiny and they never over eat. Boxer are famous for there farts are out of this world and beneful bring the farts down and don't kill you.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cindy H
    • March 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg VA

    Two older labs

    We have two 12 year old lab mixes and they love the Healthy Weight chicken food. They lick the bowls and I don't have coax one of them to finish her food. They both need to lose a few pounds so I'll be monitoring their weight. They don't seem to shed as much.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Waewae
    • March 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    None

    Charlie lives this brand and flavor of food. He is a Yorker and real pickie but he baked into this food like no other

    Was this review helpful?