Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • English Springer Spaniel
    • March 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Warren michigan

    Trusted Brand

    My fussy lottie has tried many different foods and had hard time getting her to eat them so tried Beneful and she eats it without any Trouble i have been mixing it with the Beneful wet food and she loves it.
    We also buy the Beneful Treats which she also likes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • March 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Stephentown, NY

    WE LOVE IT...

    We really love our food....Dad gets it ready for us 2 times a day and we lap it up...can't get enough of it..its our favorite time of the day...give us more...more...more...
    Love ,
    Tillie and Max

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fored570
    • March 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Wales, PA

    Simply the BEST!

    This is the base for our two 'pups' regular diet. Seven days with Beneful 'Medleys' mixed in on two days. Another two days we mix in Beneful 'Simple Goodness. Our pups literally go crazy when we can't get their food to them fast enough!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Indiababe2
    • March 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Awesome!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I switched to this brand when I noticed my dog wasn’t eating. Best choice I’ve made, he stands by me as soon as I walk to the container, before I put it down, he’s trying to eat it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rasja
    • March 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Longmont co

    Good product

    I have tried the beef and salmon and one dog likes one and one the other kind. But it’s a good product and the only one I buy for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tazzlover
    • March 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from mableton, ga

    great product

    My dog loves this dog food. Ive been buying this dog food for years. It keeps him healthy and strong. His coat is so beautiful and shinny because I serve him twice daily with Beneful Healthy Weight dog food. I wouldn't feed my dog anything else.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jaime k
    • March 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CT

    dry food

    i have been feeding my dogs this dry food for many years. i don't buy any other food. i would recommend this food and stick by it 100%. my dogs have never had any health issue or complications with this food. i also use the wet food. the quality is great and the price is reasonable. thank you for this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lusy
    • March 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    My babies

    My babies love this stuff and its easy for them to chew

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joshykinns
    • March 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tx

    Dogs LOVED it

    I began switching my dogs to Purina and I used Beneful to start the transition, and my dogs didn’t even think twice about it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bergen County Shopper
    • March 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Excellent product!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had to replace our dogs previous food which was no longer available and needed a dry food that controlled weight gain. Our vet suggested her food should be 350 calories or less. This product was perfect and our Golden Retriever loves it. I like that it has real chicken. So happy I tried it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots & Tomatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grammaz
    • March 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Satisfied User

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is very happy with this product and it is very easy to serve. I like the big variety!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Devorah
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    My dogs love it!!

    My 2 dogs love this Salmon dog food. After trying a few different brands. This is there favorite! I never have to coax my bichon to eat as I always have. My previous dog.Ate Beneful for 14 years before he passed. It's the best for my dogs!!

    Was this review helpful?