Beneful Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beneful Ratings and Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

Beneful User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Beneful Average Rating
4.06

Average Rating

Beneful Total Reviews
12,276

Total Reviews

Beneful Products Reviewed
20

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DAWNMON_253958
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LASALLE, ON

My dog seemed to like it at first but seemed to tire of it before finishing (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DIANERON_836518
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BELWOOD, ON

the smell was inviting. some other brands that we have tried had a funny smell when you open the package, and our puppy was jumping for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KIMJMB_259079
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

Made with quality ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • REBECCAHON_16535
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from YORK, ON

Our dog loved it, so once we are done with the other brand I will be looking for this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MARGARETSON_83734
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DUNSFORD, ON

My dog loves this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRENDAAON_56514
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ST WILLIAMS, ON

My dog prefers this over the regular size Beneful (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JANICEBMB_849912
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

My dog seemed to like it and if he is happy, i am happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EDNAMON_47101
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NORWOOD, ON

Was affordable and not to bad for fillers (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ERINDON_86065
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from EVANSVILLE, ON

I recommended this to my mother in law who has small dogs. Although very enthusiastic about this sample, our own dogs tend more towards the large end of the size scale and the bags we could buy of this product just don't come in a large enough size. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RHEAKBC_24085
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VERNON, BC

My dog ate every morsel and he is usually a picky eater (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GAILFNS_850668
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NEW GLASGOW, NS

My dogs really enjoyed the taste (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TERRIANNMNS_48108
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LIVERPOOL, NS

The dog liked it very much (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report