Beneful Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beneful Ratings and Reviews
Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

Beneful User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Beneful Average Rating
4.06

Average Rating

Beneful Total Reviews
12,276

Total Reviews

Beneful Products Reviewed
20

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tippy18
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lethbridge, AB, Canada

Enjoying dog food

Nothing better than opening up a bag of fresh bag of food and see your dogs dig right in..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Julesathome
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Doesn't leave him begging for more

We bought this food for our small dog a few weeks ago and won't switch back! He loves the taste. More importantly, the beneful keeps him satisfied until his next feed where we've found that other weight management foods don't. A keeper for hungry dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pyro
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Penticton, BC, Canada

Awesome product

I bought this product 2 weeks ago and my dog loves the taste of this food. She can be a picky eater, but this product she ate with no issues, will buy as normal dog food from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • kylie
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from brampton

enjoyable taste for dogs

I recently changed dog food I was using, and now my dogs seem to enjoy the taste and eating the food not turning their nose up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dustypine
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sarnia, Ontario

Great healthy food

I have fed Beneful to all three of my dogs for years now. I have never had the health problems other people do with their dogs. We went to vet once a year and that was fo a check up. Abbey lived till she was 18 ( Shepherd) Eddie lived till he was 14 ( jack Russel) and we still have Lily she is 9 and healthy. I would never feed anything else other then Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Weewedgy
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kelowna. B.C.

favorites

Both Ringo & Sassy just can't wait for their mealtimes when I
buyyhis particulr item.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Bijoux2
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Airdrie, AB

Keeps our girl trim!

Our chocolate lab is 11 years old and prone to weight gain. By feeding her Beneful Healthy Weight dog food we are able to keep her looking and feeling years younger!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Diane100
  • February 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oakville, ON

Keep you dog with a good weight

My dogs have been on it for a while now and they are maintaining their weight which is good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Janet and Boo
  • February 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Diabetic friendly

This dog food is inexpensive, and my dog loves it. Bonus that it is diabetic friendly, and my dogs diabetes is under better control because we're using it. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • K Nine V
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Quebec,QC,CANADA

Munch a bunch!

Gatha has been on it for almost a year and she really maintains her weight even when she misses out on exercise due to bad weather. Her breath (smell) is normal too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Joneser19
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint John, NB

Great presentation! And does the job!

I noticed my old boy was getting a little chubby. I tried him on the Healthy Weight and he has lost a few pounds but seems to love the taste!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Terry567
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Calixte, Qc

Great Purina Beneful Healthy weight

Max loves Beneful Healthy weight, he loves to eat and I try to keep him Under control by giving him Beneful Healthy weight. It is a winner in our home.

Was this review helpful?
Report