Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bettyxoxo03
    • March 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Perris

    My babies love it!

    I have three puppers who love their Beneful food in all flavors I don’t stick with one. They eat beef, chicken and the salmon one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Coltonthegolden
    • March 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Golden Allergies

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a golden retriever and they are known for having terrible allergies. On this food he is itch free and mighty HAPPY! Thank you Purina for providing such an invaluable option for the member of our family who can't handle the grain!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FranFLTXTN
    • March 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN

    Excellent Food!

    My dogs gobble it up at every meal! They've been eating this for years and LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Casper76
    • March 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TN

    Dogs love it!

    We have a Pomeranian who has a thyroid issue. We feed her the healthy weight variety. She loves it. Good price for the quality too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sprat
    • March 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from long valley, Jersey

    The Golden's - Sandi and now Bella

    Your Purina DRY dog food was the quintessential dog food for my Golden Retriever Sandi, Sandra Cheyenne Winchester Spratley until she passed away at 14 years of age. I now have another Golden retriever, Bella, who also enjoys Purina DRY dog food. Dont get me wrong, we definitely add some great fixins into the Beneful dog food. if we have salmon or broccoli etc. she gets her share, and rightfully so. In the past and I emphasize in the past we have tried many "very ECo, nutritional, pure, foods for dogs BUT my girls have and do love Beneful dry dog food. Thanks Purina for helping to make my dogs life more special.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tony de
    • March 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 08735

    Excellent for the price

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have buying this for years for my 2 dogs Poochie and Buddy. It always is fresh from the bag. My doggies seem to keep well eating it. They also have clean fur and are very active. They are 11 years old and enjoy eating it for years.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Greencastle Dog Mom
    • March 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    It's Got It All

    Our Dorky, Junebug, is quite a picky little eater. We had a tough time coming up with just the right food for her. We settled on the dry Beneful Chicken Incredibites as well as a tablespoon of the Beneful Chicken Stew prepared meal. She loves it and cleans it up everytime.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sinatra 23
    • March 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fredericksburg, Va.

    Beneful healthy weight chicken

    I have been feeding my 2 dogs this good for a long time and they love it. Also like the fact it is healthy for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pupmum
    • March 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Belleville

    They gobble it right up!

    My 2 little dogs love the Beneful dry food! And it keeps them healthy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobccw1
    • March 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM

    Beneful meals

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been the choice meals for our meltese. For the past 4 years. We tried cheaper brands when we rescued Axle, but beneful ready keep him active full of energy, fur is shiny and soft

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BeverlyGambill
    • March 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

    Thank you

    Our dog, Tink, was having severe issues with allergies due to grains being present. I was so thankful to the Beneful Grain-free. She loves it and is now a happy little girl!!! Thank you so much for your product!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yanfam7
    • March 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Spot

    My owner feeds me only the best and I love Beneful great to have such an owner

    Was this review helpful?