Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.21

Average Rating

Total Reviews
21,230

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyfitz
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Picky dog loves it!

    This is the only dry food my dog will eat. I've had a hard time finding it in any groceries store near me. Only one carried it and now I haven't been able to get it there either. I hope it's not being discontinued.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dustycat1
    • June 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick, ontario

    Saved the day!

    We adopted a 6 yr old make cat from the animal shelter recently. He was on a kibble there that made his coat dull and unhealthy. We tried many sample of kibble on him and the bowl he went for was this lovely Beyond grain free chicken and egg kibble. He literally asks for it by the bag!
    Within 10 days ... his coat got shinier. We are so relieved to find this great product! Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dustycat1
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick, Ontario
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain free cat food

    We just adopted a 6 yr old male cat from the shelter. He turned down 4 other healthy options of dry cat food. Purina Beyond Chicken Grain free was the only cat food he ate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cstansfi
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON

    Highly recommend!

    We are fostering a semi-feral cat. When we first laid eyes on him, we could immediately tell that he was lacking proper nutrition from living outdoors for so long. His coat was dry and constantly shedding, and he was incredibly thin.
    We’ve had him on Purina Beyond dry food and Purina Beyond wet food since day one, and we could not be more pleased with the progress he’s made! He’s now a healthy weight, and he has a gorgeous, soft coat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Roxy8547
    • June 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver Washington

    Best car food

    This food is the only food that my cat can eat. She’s old and has a very sensitive stomach, every food I’ve tried makes her throw up all the time. This is the only food that she can eat and still feel good!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ssylvester
    • June 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pottstown,PA.

    Its a excellant food for cats

    I have been feeding my three cats for a long time they love it and i love what it is made from

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DoctorSib
    • June 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO

    Our Kitties Love It!

    This food has a very similar ingredient list and nutritional breakdown to the Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain food that we normally buy, but my store no longer carries it. We also give our cats Instinct Protein cat food, but they have changed their recipe and the cats don't like it quite as much. This food is loved by all three of our kitties, even the pickiest eater, who actually prefers it over the new Instinct recipe! There have been no problems transitioning over, and we think we might have to keep buying this one instead. It's certainly much cheaper than either of our previous foods as well!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Chicken, Pasture-Fed Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alexia
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA

    Excellent

    My fur babies absolutely love this blend. I have a Rottie, Chihuahua, and Winnie and they get so excited when I get their food ready for them. No stomach upsets for any of them. This food is excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your pets are enjoying their meals with Beyond. Thank you for your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sweety989
    • May 5, 2021

    My cat loved this

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat loved this ! He ate these up like candy ! As soon as I opened the bag he came running over . Def will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ZandM
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Cats love it

    Previous cat food was off market. There was no problem switching and both my cats love it. It is quite pricey but results are quality ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kittyluvvrx2
    • April 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Midwest

    Best dry cat food I've ever purchased

    Both my cats LOVE this food. My 13 year old cat has, for her ENTIRE life, thrown up every single day even though I've periodically tried different foods. She took to this instantly and hasn't thrown up even once in the month she's been eating it. My 2nd cat literally tried to dive into the bag the very instant I opened it and loves this food more than any other I've tried. Only down side is that my cats are pretty big and this food costs more than I can afford on a regular basis. Hoping to find something at a lower price with the same results. I feed my dog only grain free highest quality and it's not as expensive as this.

    Was this review helpful?