Logo Beyond

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Page divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.22

Average Rating

Total Reviews
25,156

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
12

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jessicaraubbit
    • February 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Anchorage Alaska

    Beyond surprised

    I have two cats one who isn’t picky after living in wild of Alaska for about two years and the other has been coddled since birth by me, who has an extremely sensitive stomach, I’ve tried just about everything for her, fresh salmon, eggs, different brands that offer sensitive stomach but every time I start to think it’s working for her she’s puking it up (she threw up 8 times in the span of five minutes) so I tried one formula vet food and same thing and on top of puking she had super low energy, would just lay wherever you put her even if laid on her back. I felt so lost, like I was a bad pet owner for not being able to help her, and then I found this brand and this formula, I decided to try it. It’s been about a little over 6 months since we’ve switched and she’s never had as much energy as she does now. She doesn’t puke anymore and I couldn’t be happier with this food, even my wild kitty gets snobby when they’ve had to have a small amount of fresh salmon because the store didn’t have this in stock. I never thought I’d be able to find something that worked for my sensitive kitty but I’m so happy that I did. If you’ve got a kitty that’s sensitive I definitely recommend a vet visit to make they’re alright and if you can’t find a good formula that’s working for them I implore you to try this.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 21, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try. We are happy to hear the differences you have noticed so far and that your cats are enjoying meals with us. Your feedback and honest review are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nldunkin
    • February 17, 2022

    Loved it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a calico kitty that generally scarves everything down. When we gave her this she sniffed at it and actually savored it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 17, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback and review with our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yessicam10
    • February 9, 2022

    Best kitty food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The texture and smell is perfect for my kitty love it from the first try and the price is right not expensive very good food and I really recommend it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 9, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We are happy to hear that they are enjoying meals with us, and we appreciate you sharing your review with us. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anitab4ebe
    • February 3, 2022

    yes

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat definitely loved it! I like that it is a healthier and safer abrasion of cat food for him. He had no problems

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 4, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your adorable cat! We are happy to hear that he is enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • emilees18
    • January 26, 2022

    great!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my cat loves this food! she would refuse almost every dry food and only want canned which became quite expensive, but now she's down to one can a day by having this as her normal food! I didn't notice anything different about how she acted after eating it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 28, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her meals with Beyond. Your honest feedback and your review are greatly appreciated by our team. We look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Purina® Beyond® Wild Caught Tuna, Wild Alaskan Cod & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LinFor
    • January 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Houston,Texas

    My perfect for my cat!

    I was looking for cat food without chicken. My cat is allergic to chicken. He itches and loses hair. All that stopped when I tried this food. And he loves it (cats are picky). His allergies have cleared up wonderfully. Please don’t stop making this flavor, and please make it more widely available. I will be buying it for many years.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 6, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We are thrilled to hear the differences you have noticed so far, and we look forward to your continued loyalty and support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • January 1, 2022

    Kitty loves it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kitty really enjoys this food, and I like it's better for his digestion. It's a great choice for households with kittens and young felines, and maybe finicky cats too.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 4, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your cat is enjoying meals with Beyond. Your feedback and your review are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MrKen
    • December 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

    The cats’ favorite!

    This is the only dry food my indoor kitty will eat and the favorite of the outdoor cat. I have tried every other one out there and this is ghe winner!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • December 27, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Beyond for your cats. We appreciate your review and we look forward to your continued loyalty and support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • prettiijennii
    • December 21, 2021

    my cat loved it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is great cat food. Healthy for her she loved it and she is picky with her food so for her to eat it. It is definitely a plus. Not only that I love that it’s natural I will definitely continue buying this for her.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • December 27, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Beyond for your cat. We are happy to hear that she is enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • catsmando731
    • December 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    Everyone can agree on this one!

    It is difficult to find products all 5 cats can agree on, but this one hits the mark. Really all the Beyond dry food that has egg in it seems to be favored by the whole group

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • December 14, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your cats are enjoying meals with Beyond. Your feedback and review are appreciated by our team, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • elgal
    • December 12, 2021

    kitten loves it.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kitten loves it. Ingredients are simple. We had no stomach issues while introducing the new food, he looks to enjoy it more than his previous food.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 11, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your kitten. We are happy to hear that he is enjoying his meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fatima7
    • December 7, 2021

    great cat food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kitty loves this cat food it is very healthy and whenever it is time for dinner she is constantly following me as I prepare the food. I have tried many different dry cat food and this is by far the best I have tried so far. Good ingredients used.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 11, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your gorgeous cat is enjoying her meals with Beyond. Your feedback is appreciated by our team, and we look forward to your future support. - The Beyond Team