Logo Beyond

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Page divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.2

Average Rating

Total Reviews
24,388

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
10

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lawrence
    • October 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Paltz

    Muse

    My cats loved the muse food. They couldn't get enough of it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 7, 2018

    Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maxfield
    • June 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI

    My cat LOVES this brand!

    My 14 year old cat was having problems keeping his food down. I thought I was feeding him quality food. A clerk at the pet food store steered me to Beyond. Max likes every flavor I've given him. The addition of sweet potatoes and spinach seem to make a difference. I was astounded to find no more cat barf! Hopefully, switching food will add a few more years to his life.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jenna 20
    • May 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from northern California

    kitties love this!

    I decided to give this a try, as I was tired of ordering specialty food online at a very hefty price, and my cats were only so-so about eating. I was pleasantly surprised with the varieties offered, as my 2 kitties seem to like diversity in their food. They love this brand, and particularly the trout & catfish flavor. I'm thrilled that I can get this in my local grocery stores, and feel like its a good price too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • debh
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Blaine, MN, United States

    Doesn't fill the house with fish smells!

    Perfect portion size for growing kitten .
    I looked around for the best ingredients and feel that Beyond is capable of providing it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kotty55655 5
    • December 2, 2015

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cat loves seafood can't love without this brand he loves friskies

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • priz
    • October 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Pittston, PA, United States

    Loves the taste

    When i wake up at 4am my cat is already waiting for it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Igor
    • September 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

    Picky eater ate it all!

    My cat is so very picky. Dry food, wet food, he eats a little and then walks away. This is the first food of any kind that he cleaned his plate, ate the whole thing! First time in 8 years!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wolves3
    • September 19, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Kewanee, IL, United States

    Great wet cat food!

    I bought this last month and my cat Topper, who won't east any canned food, gobbles this up. I think it's because there is not grains in here. Finally a great wet cat food that cats actually like!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
    • Marilyn
    • July 8, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

    reconizable smell

    Finally a pet food that smells like the ingredents in the can. It smells like catfish. I fed it to a feral cat and he was eagerly eating it. A big stretch, and licking his chops when he was done. Loves the dry food too. After one month of feeding him beyond he looks so much better. Very shiny coat, and overly thin. This is the first feral cat to eat cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 2 out of 5 stars
    • Murgatroyd
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

    Beyond wet cat food

    My girls sure don’t like your assortment of weird flavors. And certainly not at an increased price.
    Every time I open a can , they ask me to go the store and get some real cat food. - Fancy Feast!

    Was this review helpful?