Logo Beyond

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Page divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.2

Average Rating

Total Reviews
24,388

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
10

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CCL2
    • December 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    All 6 of my picky eaters LOVE this food!!

    I have 6 cats and each prefers their own dishes, so I bought a can of Beyond and expected my "fish lovers" to enjoy it. Imagine my surprise when my meat lover and salmon lover joined in to dine! This catfood is a real keeper, so I may have to look for the larger can to ensure all 6 get to eat some! They dislike pates, but LOVE the few dishes Beyond offers in Gravy! I'm off to the store to bring home MORE!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VVVAAA
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Quality ingredients

    Both cats eagerly ate this new (to them) flavor and the list of ingredients does not contain anything suspect.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • witchy poo
    • May 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    They ate it ALL

    Our two cats are picky and have rejected many cat foods. Having said that the two of them seemed to enjoy this food, BOTH of them. This is the first purchase of Beyond Wet food, didn't know it was even a choice. They enjoy both dry and wet foods, they are pleased and so am I.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lawrence
    • October 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Paltz

    Muse

    My cats loved the muse food. They couldn't get enough of it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 7, 2018

    Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TmanMac
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Oregon Coast

    Love the ingredients!!

    I bought this a few weeks ago and both my cat go Nuts when Isay : You guys want some "Beyond"!!!! I have always fed all of my has Healthly Cat foods!! I started off with Hills science diet 30 years ago and and have progressed for there, I usually don't give (2) them wet food period , except Hollidays like you we treat ourselves! But I always stop in the cat food section at the grocery store to look at New items, check labels, that sort of thing,well mainly because both Lemieux and Nikata are pretty finniky about what I've given them and believe u me I've given a lot of products to the strays or other cats in the neighborhood!! ( the only treats the both will tough is "Party Mix"!!) So when I was reading the label of Purina Beyond ( Wet) food, I was rather impressed, but also thought well is this for my "Other Cats" (I am a Cat lover like No Other ) thinking will they like it?? Well the rest is in the beginning of my Review!! They love ❤️ it!! And it's one of the best set of ingredients I've seen on a wet cat food !! So to purina good job you Won my 2 extremely Picky Cats Over!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so pleased to hear that Lemieux and Nikata loved our Beyond Grain Free Wet Food! Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos with us. We graciously welcome our two new fans!

  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • travelingfool13
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from near St Louis

    Two cats were i heaven eating this canned food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a can of food in the mail from Beyond. I offered it to two of my cats. One is more finicky than the other. Both went to the dish and immediately ate their servings. The plates were left clean. This was definitely a hit for both cats. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so pleased to hear both of your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free recipe! Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maxfield
    • June 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI

    My cat LOVES this brand!

    My 14 year old cat was having problems keeping his food down. I thought I was feeding him quality food. A clerk at the pet food store steered me to Beyond. Max likes every flavor I've given him. The addition of sweet potatoes and spinach seem to make a difference. I was astounded to find no more cat barf! Hopefully, switching food will add a few more years to his life.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jenna 20
    • May 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from northern California

    kitties love this!

    I decided to give this a try, as I was tired of ordering specialty food online at a very hefty price, and my cats were only so-so about eating. I was pleasantly surprised with the varieties offered, as my 2 kitties seem to like diversity in their food. They love this brand, and particularly the trout & catfish flavor. I'm thrilled that I can get this in my local grocery stores, and feel like its a good price too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • debh
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Blaine, MN, United States

    Doesn't fill the house with fish smells!

    Perfect portion size for growing kitten .
    I looked around for the best ingredients and feel that Beyond is capable of providing it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lopezcm
    • December 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Rockwall, TX, United States

    great product

    I discovered this brand and tried it about a year ago. My cats will not eat anything else, especially the Tuna Mackerel flavor. They love it.. I just wish it came in a larger can since it is pricey and I split it between them...going through 2 cans a day can be expensive.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kotty55655 5
    • December 2, 2015

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cat loves seafood can't love without this brand he loves friskies

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • priz
    • October 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Pittston, PA, United States

    Loves the taste

    When i wake up at 4am my cat is already waiting for it

    Was this review helpful?