Logo Beyond

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Page divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.2

Average Rating

Total Reviews
24,388

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
10

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CCL2
    • December 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    All 6 of my picky eaters LOVE this food!!

    I have 6 cats and each prefers their own dishes, so I bought a can of Beyond and expected my "fish lovers" to enjoy it. Imagine my surprise when my meat lover and salmon lover joined in to dine! This catfood is a real keeper, so I may have to look for the larger can to ensure all 6 get to eat some! They dislike pates, but LOVE the few dishes Beyond offers in Gravy! I'm off to the store to bring home MORE!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VVVAAA
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Quality ingredients

    Both cats eagerly ate this new (to them) flavor and the list of ingredients does not contain anything suspect.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • witchy poo
    • May 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    They ate it ALL

    Our two cats are picky and have rejected many cat foods. Having said that the two of them seemed to enjoy this food, BOTH of them. This is the first purchase of Beyond Wet food, didn't know it was even a choice. They enjoy both dry and wet foods, they are pleased and so am I.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TmanMac
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Oregon Coast

    Love the ingredients!!

    I bought this a few weeks ago and both my cat go Nuts when Isay : You guys want some "Beyond"!!!! I have always fed all of my has Healthly Cat foods!! I started off with Hills science diet 30 years ago and and have progressed for there, I usually don't give (2) them wet food period , except Hollidays like you we treat ourselves! But I always stop in the cat food section at the grocery store to look at New items, check labels, that sort of thing,well mainly because both Lemieux and Nikata are pretty finniky about what I've given them and believe u me I've given a lot of products to the strays or other cats in the neighborhood!! ( the only treats the both will tough is "Party Mix"!!) So when I was reading the label of Purina Beyond ( Wet) food, I was rather impressed, but also thought well is this for my "Other Cats" (I am a Cat lover like No Other ) thinking will they like it?? Well the rest is in the beginning of my Review!! They love ❤️ it!! And it's one of the best set of ingredients I've seen on a wet cat food !! So to purina good job you Won my 2 extremely Picky Cats Over!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so pleased to hear that Lemieux and Nikata loved our Beyond Grain Free Wet Food! Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos with us. We graciously welcome our two new fans!

  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • travelingfool13
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from near St Louis

    Two cats were i heaven eating this canned food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a can of food in the mail from Beyond. I offered it to two of my cats. One is more finicky than the other. Both went to the dish and immediately ate their servings. The plates were left clean. This was definitely a hit for both cats. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so pleased to hear both of your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free recipe! Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lopezcm
    • December 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Rockwall, TX, United States

    great product

    I discovered this brand and tried it about a year ago. My cats will not eat anything else, especially the Tuna Mackerel flavor. They love it.. I just wish it came in a larger can since it is pricey and I split it between them...going through 2 cans a day can be expensive.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • animal lover
    • September 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

    Very happy cat!

    My cat Max only would eat Friskies beef or chicken can food. I tried all the Beyond can foods and he loves them all, even the fish, but he still needs his gravy in his food. He runs down the hall to his food dish and can not wait to eat. I have also switched to the Beyond dry food. The food is so good I can feed him twice a day on one can. I expect him to lose some weight as he is more playful. Thank you for caring so much.

    Was this review helpful?