Logo Beyond

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Page divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.2

Average Rating

Total Reviews
24,388

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
10

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dustycat1
    • June 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick, ontario

    Saved the day!

    We adopted a 6 yr old make cat from the animal shelter recently. He was on a kibble there that made his coat dull and unhealthy. We tried many sample of kibble on him and the bowl he went for was this lovely Beyond grain free chicken and egg kibble. He literally asks for it by the bag!
    Within 10 days ... his coat got shinier. We are so relieved to find this great product! Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dustycat1
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick, Ontario
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain free cat food

    We just adopted a 6 yr old male cat from the shelter. He turned down 4 other healthy options of dry cat food. Purina Beyond Chicken Grain free was the only cat food he ate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ssylvester
    • June 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pottstown,PA.

    Its a excellant food for cats

    I have been feeding my three cats for a long time they love it and i love what it is made from

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DoctorSib
    • June 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO

    Our Kitties Love It!

    This food has a very similar ingredient list and nutritional breakdown to the Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain food that we normally buy, but my store no longer carries it. We also give our cats Instinct Protein cat food, but they have changed their recipe and the cats don't like it quite as much. This food is loved by all three of our kitties, even the pickiest eater, who actually prefers it over the new Instinct recipe! There have been no problems transitioning over, and we think we might have to keep buying this one instead. It's certainly much cheaper than either of our previous foods as well!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sweety989
    • May 5, 2021

    My cat loved this

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat loved this ! He ate these up like candy ! As soon as I opened the bag he came running over . Def will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ZandM
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Cats love it

    Previous cat food was off market. There was no problem switching and both my cats love it. It is quite pricey but results are quality ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kittyluvvrx2
    • April 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Midwest

    Best dry cat food I've ever purchased

    Both my cats LOVE this food. My 13 year old cat has, for her ENTIRE life, thrown up every single day even though I've periodically tried different foods. She took to this instantly and hasn't thrown up even once in the month she's been eating it. My 2nd cat literally tried to dive into the bag the very instant I opened it and loves this food more than any other I've tried. Only down side is that my cats are pretty big and this food costs more than I can afford on a regular basis. Hoping to find something at a lower price with the same results. I feed my dog only grain free highest quality and it's not as expensive as this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruffie
    • March 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Northeast PA

    My cat loves this but it is hard to get

    My cat loves this and she has allergies and this is the only food she will eat. Only problem is it is hard to get. Whish it was more available.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aimeecakes
    • March 16, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hilliard Ohio

    All 3 picky eaters love it!!

    I was shocked how much all 3 of my picky eaters love this Beyond with chicken & egg! My cat developed a rare stone caused by grains so I had to switch to grain free. In my 66 years of having cats, I've never seen them love a food like this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linda856
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New New Jersey

    Four cats

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats like most purina and Beyond wet and dry and of course they all have their favorites

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Livey
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Tomahawk, WI

    The only thing I can feed my cat with allergies!

    I had 2 cats with severe allergies. For many years I fed them NB Limited Ingredients. One died after a horrible reaction 2 years ago. I still have the other one. I still fed her NB until recently when I learned that they snuck in fish oil. I searched for a wet and dry cat food without some form of fish. I found this in my local grocery store and thought I'd give it a try. She loves it! And she is healthier again! I pray they never add fish oil to this one!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BB cat mom
    • February 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, Ky

    Favorite in our house

    We have 3 cats and 2 different dry foods. All 3 go for the beyond first and eat all of it and then go to the 2nd bowl.

    Was this review helpful?