Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White
Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews
Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
30,848

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed
10

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BevP
  • May 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

No more hair balls

We have 3 long haired cats. I noticed when we switched to this food, that I very rarely have to pick up the coughed up hair balls. I used to pick them up almost daily. Love that it is grain free!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pinkylee57
  • May 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Van Alstyne, TX, United States

Great Cat Food

I have been buying the whitefish and egg flavor for all 4 of my cats. They absolutely love it. The ingredients are healthy. I trust the Puriba brand. Ever since I was a child Puriba has been the cat food we have used. All 4 of my cats are very puvky and they love this food. They are healthy with beautiful coats and no skin problems.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Laura8
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Des Moines, IA, United States

Good for my cat

My cat no longer has digestion issues thanks to this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ladyann
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

A really great all around cat food

I have 6 cats and have been trying to find a food they all like, Beyond filled this requirement. They eat every last little piece even any that gets onto the floor.
I do wish that you made a larger than 11lb bag though.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cat Lover2
  • April 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

My cats love it!

I have 3 cats and alternate between the grain free fish and chicken cat food. My cats love both. They clean their plates every day. Would love to receive coupons. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Morgan99
  • April 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

Cat's love it!

I have had my cats on both wet and dry food for a few years, and was looking to get them only on dry food, but staying grain free. I went through several varieties before I found one that they would enjoy, and not get sick of halfway through the bag. They really love this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ChristinaMae4
  • April 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Delray Beach, FL, United States

Very clean food!

My cat was having a gluten allergy and this food was recommended. I was paying more than double for a lesser quality food. I switched my cat to this and he loves it! He's gained weight and has a spring in his step! And there's multiple flavors, so variety!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Laughing Cat
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV, United States

So good I could substitute it for treats

My kitties are pretty fussy, so when I gave them this food and they gobbled it up I was very pleased. I think I could substitute it for their treats and they would still love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jalin
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

More nutritious cat food

I've been feeding my 2 cats Beyond dry cat food for about 6 weeks. They prefer the Whitefish and Egg flavor although they also like the Salmon flavor. I switched because I wanted a better quality food with no corn meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • deedee58
  • April 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Cat loves it!

Our cat has been on this for awhile now. She is healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SPHYNXMOMMA
  • April 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Westminster, MD, United States

MY CATS LOVE THIS FOOD!

I ONLY FEED MY CATS GRAIN FREE, AND I BUY ALL BEYOND DRY AND WET FOODS FOR MY BABIES. I HAVE A SPHYNX AND MAINECOON.. AND THEY BOTH LOVE ALL OF THE FLAVORS!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Crazycatlady_NV
  • April 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

My cats love it!

I only buy Beyond dry cat food for my cats. I've probably tried every cat food on the market but constantly dealing with cats with upset stomachs and carpets with dye stains was making me crazy. I switched to Beyond to get away from the poor quality and artificial ingredients of other cat food brands. I even tried the cat food in the "blue" bag and they wouldn't touch it. I have 10 cats and they all enjoy Beyond.

Was this review helpful?
Report