Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS & REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White
Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews
Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.33

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
22,752

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed
9

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Filter
5,688 Results
Edit
Beyond® Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shana
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ontario

A great product for a great price!

Our Boxer Lab mix had been struggling with allergies for a few years. Itchy red eyes, and scratching her ears and licking her paws, she was always so uncomfortable. The vet put her on a steroid medication which helped the problem but made her gain weight. We knew there must be a better solution than medicating her. So we started trying different types of food. Vegan, grain free, poultry free, you name it, we tried it. And of course, we assumed that the more expensive the food, the likelier it would work. But nothing seemed to help her. Finally, we saw the Purina Beyond Superfood Blend and thought what the heck. So we tried it. What a difference! We saw an improvement in her within a couple of weeks. No more scratching or licking her paws and we were able to take her off the steroid medication! She loves the food, she is so much more comfortable and she has lost the extra weight she had put on due to the medication. We have since adopted a pug mix who also had allergy issues. We put him on the same diet and he is doing very well too! I highly recommend this product. It is a quality product for a very reasonable price. I feel good feeding my dogs this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • CHANTEL_R_SK
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved the turkey and sweet potato one. I found it to be a healthier option than others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MICHAEL_N_ON
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ate this so fast! Glad it has real ingredients! Will get more soon

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BOBBI_B_NL
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a super picky eater for a dog and she wolfed this down! So impressed. I have already purchased it and will be purchasing more in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MARIE_A_MB
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loved this product so much, he was wondering around the kitchen looking for more!! He kept going to garbage can trying to open lid because he could smell the scent from the can!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BETTY_S_NB
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ERICA_B_ON
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SHELBY_L_ON
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this stuff. We have to buy more! She devours it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MICHELLE_B_NB
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ASHLEY_T_NB
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog seemed to love it! She gobbled it up in no time! I started with just half a can because that’s the first time she’s ever had wet dog food but she loved it so I picked up a couple more cans for her :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ANDREA_C_ON
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog seemed to really enjoy this canned food. We typically buy another brand but would likely buy this for her again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TRACY_G_NB
  • August 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog seemed to really enjoy this wet food, even though he enjoys almost all food.

Was this review helpful?
Report