Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS & REVIEWS

Page divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
96%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.22

Average Rating

Total Reviews
18,344

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
11

Products Reviewed

Page divider

Reviews

  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tjfla10
    • March 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Juno Beach, Florida

    Great for your babies

    I’ve been using this dog food since getting my Zack (chihuahua) and Harvey (German Shepard). They are now both 14, and run and look like they are still under 5! This food is amazing and they love it. But. I also cook for them. They also get in their food. Cooked hamburger and bacon. Steak and chicken periodically. And canned tuna or sardines. Yes. They are spoiled. But if you see how healthy my dogs are. You would be convinced.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Chicken, Pasture-Fed Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Winchester67
    • March 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Exceptional

    My dog loves this food, it’s wholesome no preservatives grain or gluten. Good for the digestive with probiotics.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 7, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Beyond for your dog. Our team appreciates your feedback and continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MirNC
    • January 28, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    My Beagle gives 4 paws up

    I purchased for my beagle puppy who was having some digestive issue with traditional puppy chow. I’ve raised beagles for 20 years and know they can be food sensitive so I was happy when I found Beyond for puppies. He LOVED this from the start. His digestive issues quickly cleared up and I’m thrilled. He still has some skin allergies so I’m anxious for a salmon puppy variety as I think this may help but I’m just happy his tummy is happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 28, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your puppy. We are happy to hear the differences you have noticed so far, and we look forward to your continued loyalty and support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crazychef
    • October 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga

    My Shitzu favorite dry food

    My Shitzu is so picky about dry food. I've tried so many different brands and I always have to blend in with can food.
    Six months ago I introduce this Beyond Superfood Blend to my poppy he just loves it and he eats with no fuss.
    He loves Salmon ❤
    Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FourBoysMom
    • September 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

    Great Stuff

    I like this food because it seems to have all good stuff for him. I like having egg and pumpkin to supplement the salmon. Billy, my hound, just likes it. A lot. That makes both of us happy. My only negative on this food is how difficult it is to find to purchase. Where I live, central Virginia, I end up having to purchase it mainly on line. And I've tried other, more available, Purina brands.....Billy will finally reluctantly eat but lets me know he is not happy about it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hunters
    • September 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mid west

    Wonderful

    Completely eliminated the digestive issues my dog was having with other Pro Plan foods. Still a great Purina product. The canned variety is also excellent as a topper. He has gained weight and energy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dreamychae
    • September 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hinesville, Ga

    Very Happy Pup

    I must say this has improved this doggy’s appetite. She’s very energetic and her code it shows that I need after trying the food for about two weeks. Open for more coupons in the future or in the mail.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 21, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Beyond to keep your dog happy and healthy. We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough Tb

    Tasty

    My dogs thoroughly enjoy this product. I’m thankful for the extra probiotics in the mix. The size is perfect for my small dog’s and large dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Judy Rutherford
    • August 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Olds

    beyond chicken, carrot and pea

    my dog really enjoys this product. It actually smells good enough to eat!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mrsoneal85
    • August 4, 2021

    I was excited to

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to receive this Purina Beyond Puppy food. It smells better than most kibble and I like the ingredients, also the fact that has probiotics and prebiotic fiber for digestive health. My dog also seems to like it more than other dry food.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 4, 2021

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your puppy. We appreciate your honest feedback and the time you took to share your review. We look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 29, 2021

    My puppy loves breakfast

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My puppy loves breakfast and dinner time. I believe those are his favorite parts of each day. Therefore, it is very important for me as his mom to make sure he gets all the nutrients he needs out of his meals. I like this food because it is good for his health and he loves it. I would recommend this puppy food to my friends with puppies. I’m pretty sure if Sampson, my goldendoodle could talk, he would too!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 30, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Beyond to help Sampson grow and thrive. Your feedback and review are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michellethi
    • July 28, 2021

    My puppy loves her

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My puppy loves her food! I brought her home a few weeks ago and she was 12 weeks old. She loved her food right away. Had no problem switching to this food from her previous food. Great ingredients and good size kibble. I use them for training treats as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 28, 2021

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for the newest member of your family. We are happy to hear that she is enjoying meals, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team