Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS & REVIEWS

Page divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
96%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.22

Average Rating

Total Reviews
18,072

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
9

Products Reviewed

Page divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyfitz
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Picky dog loves it!

    This is the only dry food my dog will eat. I've had a hard time finding it in any groceries store near me. Only one carried it and now I haven't been able to get it there either. I hope it's not being discontinued.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Chicken, Pasture-Fed Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alexia
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA

    Excellent

    My fur babies absolutely love this blend. I have a Rottie, Chihuahua, and Winnie and they get so excited when I get their food ready for them. No stomach upsets for any of them. This food is excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your pets are enjoying their meals with Beyond. Thank you for your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sanaya
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Springtown, Texas

    A life improved

    We adopted Missy from a shelter 18mo ago. She was very thin, withdrawn, hardly any teeth. We tried several foods that she might eat a couple times. She couldn’t eat beef. Table food she would drink water until she cried and threw up. Finally after weeks of research I read about Beyond, took me a long time to find it. But I bought 2 cans and tried it! She liked it! She put on weight and has been happy and content

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MargeJ
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mt. Prospect, Illinois

    My dogs live it!

    I have used this food for four different dogs, from a lab to a mini doxie. All of them live this food and two of the dogs that are on rainbow bridge lived to be 14 years old. I just wish it came in a 25lb bag. With 2 dogs, a 14lb bag doesn't go far.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • backwoodsdog
    • February 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from maine

    Bichon loves it! Allergies gone!

    Our pooch is a fussy eater with food allergies galore. This food solved our problem.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gramma Gg
    • January 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary Alberta

    Chihuahuas Love It!

    After reading the reviews
    I bought a large bag (4dogs)
    To my amazement they absolutely loved it & my cats like to eat it also lol
    The can food is loved also by all

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linalawi
    • December 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    Best ever

    And we've tried a LOT of dog food in this house. Finally a dog food without chicken that my dog thrives on. Wish it was available in a kibble form, hard to feed a 75lb dog this at this price point but I would say you get what you pay for.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Origami
    • December 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    Healthy ingredients

    I purchased a bag of this dog food on sale and my picky dog actually ate it. The ingredients are great and make me feel happy to know what I'm feeding my dog is healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annat49
    • September 1, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Give your pup/dog nutrition that goes above and beyond with Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe. Formulated by a pet nutritionist using trusted and carefully sourced ingredients, this natural dry dog food features real chicken as its first ingredient, with whole barley added in for healthy grains. Sunflower oil with omega-6 fatty acids helps nourish the skin and coat, while natural probiotics foster good digestive health.I recommend it to other dog owners that want their furry friend to be healthy and happy. It is affordable and can be found at most retail/pet stores.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Small Dog Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 13, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item from influenster in exchange for my honest review. My dog loved this food, and I loved it because it is extremely healthy. Your dog will get what he or she needs to be his or her best. I will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • singinkore
    • August 8, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves this food! He is usually pretty picky whenever I introduce him to new food but he took to it well.

    Was this review helpful?