Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.21

Average Rating

Total Reviews
21,230

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sweety989
    • May 5, 2021

    My cat loved this

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat loved this ! He ate these up like candy ! As soon as I opened the bag he came running over . Def will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cstina219
    • December 12, 2020

    Grain free goodness

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these cat treats free in exchange for an honest review. These cat treats were loved by my cats! The short ingredient list of healthy ingredients is nice, give them a try if you are looking for something new. Beyond Grain Free Crunchy Whitefish Cat Treats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linalawi
    • December 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    Best ever

    And we've tried a LOT of dog food in this house. Finally a dog food without chicken that my dog thrives on. Wish it was available in a kibble form, hard to feed a 75lb dog this at this price point but I would say you get what you pay for.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • December 11, 2020

    Cat thieves...

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats were so obsessed with these that they opened the cupboard where I store their food and ate through the package and finished them in one night. So I consider these a success

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Steffiejo
    • December 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    My cats LOVE this one

    I have a cat with a very sensitive digestive system. She was having difficulty with all dry food. I tried all of the big-name brands and some lesser-known but fairly costly ones as well. It was looking as though i would spend an incredible amount of money )I have 2 cats and what one eats the other demands) on a diet of 100 per cent canned food. And then I found this - at Walmart of all places. Both cats LOVE it and digestive issues solved. Back to a balanced diet of canned/dry. Thanks Purina

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • blondiegirl76
    • November 24, 2020

    yummy for the tummy

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats just couldnt get enough of these treats ! My male cat, kept coming back multiple times for more treats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tanziha
    • November 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 3703 45 St SW Calgary, AB T3E 3V3

    Cat is in love and so are we!

    Our cat just LOVES this dry food. We’ve tried other kinds before which she liked ok but the moment we introduced this particular one we could totally tell how much she enjoyed it! Will definitely continue buying it for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ambersc2f1
    • November 4, 2020

    These were a hit!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love spoiling my two kitties with treats! They loved these. They like crunchy treats so they really enjoyed these. I plan to purchase them in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aubreyg34cb
    • November 3, 2020

    my cats loved these

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats went crazy over these treats. I would definitely purchase them again because not only are they affordable, they also are way better quality than other treat brands I often purchase for my kitties.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • baileyl10
    • November 3, 2020

    Cats went crazy for them!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have three cats, two of them enjoy treats in general, the third just doesn't care for any type of treat. The two that do enjoy treats REALLY loved these treats. Every time we bring the bag and do "the shake" they come running. I would buy these again for sure!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stefanieb75b3
    • November 3, 2020

    my cat loved them

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a very picky cat. she doesn't just eat anything. shes very picky especially when it comes to treats but these she jumped for right away. Definitely going to get more once shes out.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amandam9067
    • November 2, 2020

    cat treat review

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My older senior cat has a sensitive stomach at times, these didn't do well for him however my younger cat liked them pretty well. All and all I'd purchase for her

    Was this review helpful?