Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.21

Average Rating

Total Reviews
21,230

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyfitz
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Picky dog loves it!

    This is the only dry food my dog will eat. I've had a hard time finding it in any groceries store near me. Only one carried it and now I haven't been able to get it there either. I hope it's not being discontinued.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cstansfi
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON

    Highly recommend!

    We are fostering a semi-feral cat. When we first laid eyes on him, we could immediately tell that he was lacking proper nutrition from living outdoors for so long. His coat was dry and constantly shedding, and he was incredibly thin.
    We’ve had him on Purina Beyond dry food and Purina Beyond wet food since day one, and we could not be more pleased with the progress he’s made! He’s now a healthy weight, and he has a gorgeous, soft coat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Roxy8547
    • June 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver Washington

    Best car food

    This food is the only food that my cat can eat. She’s old and has a very sensitive stomach, every food I’ve tried makes her throw up all the time. This is the only food that she can eat and still feel good!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • catspajamamama
    • April 16, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

    Doesn't everyone like chicken?

    Chicken is one of my cats favorite flavors and I like that there are oats in the kibble, so this Beyond product was a easy choice. Grain free is popular these days, but I've found that some grain, particularly oats, is easily digestible and palatable for the cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rascal
    • March 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Etobicoke
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Simply the best!

    My cat absolutely loves this salmon and wild rice blend! It is often sold out at the grocery store so I buy 2 at a time! Good replacement since Gourmet Gold (Rascal’s favourite) was discontinued!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BIGJIM1002
    • January 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Onondaga, MI

    Two cat number one choice

    Both of my cats 3 years and 15 years have decided this their choice. Many different types and flavors have been tried. No other winner...

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nick0000009
    • November 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cobourg

    Honestly Incredible

    I made the switch a year ago and have no regrets. All three cats took to it immediately and transitioned well. Now, theyre all energetic and happy Their coats are shiny and they shed less! I hope to be a forever customer. However, the price is rather hight. I buy the largest bag possible for $45. Lucky my cats love it so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kartyn80
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bayonne

    Cat loves it

    ny cat loves this food he loves all beyond cat dry food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bernstein
    • September 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bucks County Pennsylvania USA

    Raccoon likes Beyond Salmon

    When I feed my Whitetail deer, Meeko my Raccoon comes running, he is a young Raccoon, likes the Med Crack corn and deer feed mix I feed the deer. So, I have his own bowl, fill it with Med Crack Corn and deer feed mix, a few grapes and blueberries and 15 beyond Salmon pellets, he seem to have more energy and feeling better since I have been giving him the Beyond Salmon...
    Elbert Bernstein Pennsylvania

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Colin S
    • September 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado

    Cat loves too much

    My cat will only eat this food now, I've fed it to her for her entire adult life. She used to like wet food as a kitten every day and when I started feeding her this she started turning down her wet food. I've tried to change her food a few times and she always looks at me like I'm crazy and walks away.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spoyl
    • September 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Cats love this

    My cats love this they enjoy a change in flavors too. All your products are great quality and fresh.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annat49
    • September 1, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Give your pup/dog nutrition that goes above and beyond with Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe. Formulated by a pet nutritionist using trusted and carefully sourced ingredients, this natural dry dog food features real chicken as its first ingredient, with whole barley added in for healthy grains. Sunflower oil with omega-6 fatty acids helps nourish the skin and coat, while natural probiotics foster good digestive health.I recommend it to other dog owners that want their furry friend to be healthy and happy. It is affordable and can be found at most retail/pet stores.

    Was this review helpful?