Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.21

Average Rating

Total Reviews
21,230

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyfitz
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Picky dog loves it!

    This is the only dry food my dog will eat. I've had a hard time finding it in any groceries store near me. Only one carried it and now I haven't been able to get it there either. I hope it's not being discontinued.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annat49
    • September 1, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Give your pup/dog nutrition that goes above and beyond with Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe. Formulated by a pet nutritionist using trusted and carefully sourced ingredients, this natural dry dog food features real chicken as its first ingredient, with whole barley added in for healthy grains. Sunflower oil with omega-6 fatty acids helps nourish the skin and coat, while natural probiotics foster good digestive health.I recommend it to other dog owners that want their furry friend to be healthy and happy. It is affordable and can be found at most retail/pet stores.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • singinkore
    • August 8, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves this food! He is usually pretty picky whenever I introduce him to new food but he took to it well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • esummers112773
    • July 30, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gotbthis thinking I was getting a kitten the beginning of quarantine but b im not within the b time of this review.I am keeping it til i get the kitten
    in 2 months. its wonderful. I love Purina. its a great brand I cant wait to see how my new kitten likes this food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • monimightbe
    • July 29, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is already the brand that I give to my cat, so I switched my new dog to this brand as well. My dog had been having digestive issues before using this. After a few weeks of mixing this with the same brand of wet food, he no longer has those problems. I definitely recommend this to other dog owners.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katiepierson82
    • July 27, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog enjoyed this. She is usually picky and at first glance, I didn't think she would like it. She definitely enjoyed it, and its nice that there are only 9 ingredients, who knows what other dog foods add to their food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hollypd042
    • July 27, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our dogs are usually grazers so I was shocked when they both IMMEDIATELY scarfed up this dry food. They absolutely adored this food. We will be looking for this product at our local grocery store for the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • breannes
    • July 26, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs are loving this dog food. I've been mixing it with their current food and they're gobbling it up. I have a boxer/bulldog mix and a heeler mix and they both have enjoyed sampling. As a dog owner, I love that this food is made with real, whole ingredients and not tons of additives or dyes. I'd definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • innatsshoes
    • July 24, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks to Influenster + Purina, my pup Rosie tried this for free! I was quite surprised my 2 year old mini goldendoodle loved this as much as she did! Shes notoriously picky, but gets genuinely excited when I feed her each morning. I liked the product (and the ingredient list!) so much that I went out and bought some for her. One bag down and she still loves it! Would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • songofniemah
    • July 23, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the product from influenster to review. This was great for her. I was able to use it as a treat because she loved it so much. It increased her appetite a bit which is a plus.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • betweenthenotes
    • July 22, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im super picky about what I feed my kittens. The raw food diet is too much especially for 6 kittens so I try to find the best and most natural kibble & wet food I can. Typically they dont get too much kibble, theyre young so I prefer mostly wet food but they get kibble from time to time. I really liked that the first 3 (and more) ingredients were natural. The kittens really enjoyed it. I have one picky cat and she ate it without hesitation!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • erinsixtwo
    • July 22, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This kitten food is such a great find! Grain free food is very hard to find in kitten formula. The only thing that could make this food better for my kitten is to add cheese flavor, because my little guy loves cheese. My kitten loved this food, gobbled it down and asked for more. I would definitely recommend this food!

    Was this review helpful?