Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.21

Average Rating

Total Reviews
21,230

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MargeJ
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mt. Prospect, Illinois

    My dogs live it!

    I have used this food for four different dogs, from a lab to a mini doxie. All of them live this food and two of the dogs that are on rainbow bridge lived to be 14 years old. I just wish it came in a 25lb bag. With 2 dogs, a 14lb bag doesn't go far.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • backwoodsdog
    • February 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from maine

    Bichon loves it! Allergies gone!

    Our pooch is a fussy eater with food allergies galore. This food solved our problem.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gramma Gg
    • January 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary Alberta

    Chihuahuas Love It!

    After reading the reviews
    I bought a large bag (4dogs)
    To my amazement they absolutely loved it & my cats like to eat it also lol
    The can food is loved also by all

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Origami
    • December 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    Healthy ingredients

    I purchased a bag of this dog food on sale and my picky dog actually ate it. The ingredients are great and make me feel happy to know what I'm feeding my dog is healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarleyWillie
    • January 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Burnaby, BC

    The answer we were looking for

    We have been through all sorts of high end brands (farmina, royal canin, sonos, GO!, even PPPSSS), even homemade food to help our two Boston's with their allergies and food sensitivities. Their coats are amazing and so soft, the shedding has almost stopped, their weights are steady and they have energy. Our youngest Boston has several allergies and after so many health scares due to weight loss this has really helped. Our dogs seem to enjoy it too! Wish I could get my hands on the beef version!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BeckyJane
    • December 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Meadville pa

    My dog actually likes this!

    I have a very picky dog and I have tried many different kinds of dog food. This has been the one she likes the most AND I feel good about the quality of the ingredients in the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SherryM
    • December 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 19335

    My Dogs Love It

    I have 3 dogs, and I’ve been at battle with my pickiest to eat for 3 years. When I changed to this he finally ate every meal! Never would have believed it. It’s a little hard for me to find sometimes but please never stop making it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ChiMommaof3
    • July 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Trenton, FL

    My 3 Picky Chihuahuas Love Beyond!

    My three very picky chihuahua babies LOVE Purina Beyond. I've tried other brands and they refuse to eat it. Superfood Blend and Small dog are my go to varieties because they still have good grains in them! I just WISH they made beef with grains too at least! And wish they sold in my local Walmart!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Misjtod
    • May 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland Orrgon

    Love of Food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog will literally tear into any bag of this dog food. She is constantly begging to eat. She is a German Shepard 81lbs and loves this food above all others.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shana
    • May 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ontario

    A great product for a great price!

    Our Boxer Lab mix had been struggling with allergies for a few years. Itchy red eyes, and scratching her ears and licking her paws, she was always so uncomfortable. The vet put her on a steroid medication which helped the problem but made her gain weight. We knew there must be a better solution than medicating her. So we started trying different types of food. Vegan, grain free, poultry free, you name it, we tried it. And of course, we assumed that the more expensive the food, the likelier it would work. But nothing seemed to help her. Finally, we saw the Purina Beyond Superfood Blend and thought what the heck. So we tried it. What a difference! We saw an improvement in her within a couple of weeks. No more scratching or licking her paws and we were able to take her off the steroid medication! She loves the food, she is so much more comfortable and she has lost the extra weight she had put on due to the medication. We have since adopted a pug mix who also had allergy issues. We put him on the same diet and he is doing very well too! I highly recommend this product. It is a quality product for a very reasonable price. I feel good feeding my dogs this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ElaineV
    • February 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Plantagenet,Ont.

    My lovely puppies

    I have changed foods for my puppies one month ago,both are littler mates one is brindle and the male is Snow White they are a small bred shui and Bisho mix,was having a lot of trouble with the food the breeder started them on,my white little male had tearing like he was bleeding from the eyes,did much reading and found out he was allergic to the dyes in the food.When I read up in the beyond dog food I decided It would be a great change,and it worked wonderfully within two weeks the eyes of both puppies cleared up,and they do tear but no stains no build up of scum,clear and healthy,So very thankful for this brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 6, 2019

    Thanks for making the switch to Beyond! We're happy to hear that they are thriving with our recipes. Thanks for sharing their beautiful picture.