Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.21

Average Rating

Total Reviews
21,230

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond® Grain Free Chicken, Pasture-Fed Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alexia
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA

    Excellent

    My fur babies absolutely love this blend. I have a Rottie, Chihuahua, and Winnie and they get so excited when I get their food ready for them. No stomach upsets for any of them. This food is excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your pets are enjoying their meals with Beyond. Thank you for your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sanaya
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Springtown, Texas

    A life improved

    We adopted Missy from a shelter 18mo ago. She was very thin, withdrawn, hardly any teeth. We tried several foods that she might eat a couple times. She couldn’t eat beef. Table food she would drink water until she cried and threw up. Finally after weeks of research I read about Beyond, took me a long time to find it. But I bought 2 cans and tried it! She liked it! She put on weight and has been happy and content

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linalawi
    • December 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    Best ever

    And we've tried a LOT of dog food in this house. Finally a dog food without chicken that my dog thrives on. Wish it was available in a kibble form, hard to feed a 75lb dog this at this price point but I would say you get what you pay for.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kelsey28
    • November 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville

    Dog loved it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beyond Ground Entree Grain-Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food was great. My dog is picky about what he eats. He really likes it a lot. I even had to go out and buy him some more. I like it cause it has great ingredients in it. It's not filled with a bunch of junk.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Subielove12
    • October 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chico, California

    They loved it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with it, my dogs are so picky with certain healthy foods and real quality wet food. They didn’t even take a second thought it eat all of it. They licked the whole bowl clean and usually they might take a few bites and than done but they wanted more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KyleS
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago area illinois

    Purina pro plan savory grain free dog food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog LOVED the food got him the turkey and sweet potato grain free and he loved it. I thought this was a healthy option to try and was hesitant that he would like it and did so will buy more for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Brian
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island

    Both My dogs liked it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bottom line is my dogs seem to like the taste. The can is easy opening, does not have a strong odor and the texture allows easy mixing and serving from the can. The ingredients are simply Turkey (and Chicken), and sweet potato, and as such are the sole source of all the protein and starch. Their are no grain fillers. The only additives are vitamins and minerals. This does mean that the can should be refrigerated after opening. There are just slightly less calories per can than some other brands, but certainly comparable. With only one can (two servings for my small dogs) side effects were minimal but they did not experience any gas, and although their first stool was loser than usual, it is difficult to positively say the one can of food was the sole cause. Overall, I (and my dogs) like the food and I certainly would try them on the food for a much more extended time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Robert86
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mosheim TN

    Love this dog food.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little dog Angel is very picky about her wet food. But, she loved this dog food. I liked that it smells good. That it is good for her. 5 star product. We have a new dog food at our house. I love the designs on the can. It is so easy to open with the pull lid. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Laurie
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    Amazing!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this dog food! To start, I gave her about a 1/2 cup serving and she gobbled it up in less than a minute. So, I added another 1/2 cup to her regular dry dog food. She likes her dry food, but usually nibbles at it and leaves some for the next morning. Tonight, she inhaled all of her food. When it was gone, she just sat
    and stared at her empty bowl. Wishing for more of that new yummy food I'm sure. Looks like I'll be buying this dog food by the case. It has a pleasant scent, a perfect ratio of gravy to meat, and has healthy ingredients. My dog has been getting salmon based food due to stomach issues. She seems to be tolerating this canned food just fine. It has ingredients that you can pronounce. Turkey, chicken, turkey gravy, liver, sweet potatoes and vitamins/ minerals. I would recommend that you try this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chris4848
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Advance NC

    Simple

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you normally feed your dog wet food i would recommend this, Its a healthier option to others and My dog loved it. No grains or poultry is a must for my dog so this is a perfect option.. With the pop top on the can it is also a lot easier to use. i would say it is well worth it..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jay60
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Garrettsville, Oh

    She Loved It

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a can of Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey and Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food last week. I opened it last night and fed my Chi. She ate the whole can and wanted more. So, today I went out and got a few more can, all different. Great tasting I'm assuming, and ingredients are fabulous. Recommend highly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • desireeg87
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Marana, AZ

    My dog is in heaven!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is so happy with Beyond Ground Grain Free Turkey and Sweet Potato entree wet dog food. My 70pound dog inhaled this food down quickly! I also noticed he did not itch all day after eating this either like he does with some foods. Bruizer was trying to get to the can before I could get the food in the bowl for him! I would say he loves it and would recommend to more puppy friends!!

    Was this review helpful?