Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.21

Average Rating

Total Reviews
21,230

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyfitz
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Picky dog loves it!

    This is the only dry food my dog will eat. I've had a hard time finding it in any groceries store near me. Only one carried it and now I haven't been able to get it there either. I hope it's not being discontinued.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MargeJ
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mt. Prospect, Illinois

    My dogs live it!

    I have used this food for four different dogs, from a lab to a mini doxie. All of them live this food and two of the dogs that are on rainbow bridge lived to be 14 years old. I just wish it came in a 25lb bag. With 2 dogs, a 14lb bag doesn't go far.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • backwoodsdog
    • February 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from maine

    Bichon loves it! Allergies gone!

    Our pooch is a fussy eater with food allergies galore. This food solved our problem.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gramma Gg
    • January 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary Alberta

    Chihuahuas Love It!

    After reading the reviews
    I bought a large bag (4dogs)
    To my amazement they absolutely loved it & my cats like to eat it also lol
    The can food is loved also by all

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Origami
    • December 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    Healthy ingredients

    I purchased a bag of this dog food on sale and my picky dog actually ate it. The ingredients are great and make me feel happy to know what I'm feeding my dog is healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annat49
    • September 1, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Give your pup/dog nutrition that goes above and beyond with Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe. Formulated by a pet nutritionist using trusted and carefully sourced ingredients, this natural dry dog food features real chicken as its first ingredient, with whole barley added in for healthy grains. Sunflower oil with omega-6 fatty acids helps nourish the skin and coat, while natural probiotics foster good digestive health.I recommend it to other dog owners that want their furry friend to be healthy and happy. It is affordable and can be found at most retail/pet stores.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Small Dog Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 13, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item from influenster in exchange for my honest review. My dog loved this food, and I loved it because it is extremely healthy. Your dog will get what he or she needs to be his or her best. I will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • singinkore
    • August 8, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves this food! He is usually pretty picky whenever I introduce him to new food but he took to it well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Small Dog Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissae52
    • August 5, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs enjoyed this food. There were no stomach concerns after they ate. I would use it again because they enjoyed the flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • esummers112773
    • July 30, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gotbthis thinking I was getting a kitten the beginning of quarantine but b im not within the b time of this review.I am keeping it til i get the kitten
    in 2 months. its wonderful. I love Purina. its a great brand I cant wait to see how my new kitten likes this food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply® Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • monimightbe
    • July 29, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is already the brand that I give to my cat, so I switched my new dog to this brand as well. My dog had been having digestive issues before using this. After a few weeks of mixing this with the same brand of wet food, he no longer has those problems. I definitely recommend this to other dog owners.

    Was this review helpful?