Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.21

Average Rating

Total Reviews
21,230

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond® Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruffie
    • March 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Northeast PA

    My cat loves this but it is hard to get

    My cat loves this and she has allergies and this is the only food she will eat. Only problem is it is hard to get. Whish it was more available.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linda856
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New New Jersey

    Four cats

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats like most purina and Beyond wet and dry and of course they all have their favorites

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Livey
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Tomahawk, WI

    The only thing I can feed my cat with allergies!

    I had 2 cats with severe allergies. For many years I fed them NB Limited Ingredients. One died after a horrible reaction 2 years ago. I still have the other one. I still fed her NB until recently when I learned that they snuck in fish oil. I searched for a wet and dry cat food without some form of fish. I found this in my local grocery store and thought I'd give it a try. She loves it! And she is healthier again! I pray they never add fish oil to this one!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Pâté Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vivian12
    • February 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

    Wet cat food

    The chicken, potato pate is the only brand my cat will eat. He only loves Beyond!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CCL2
    • December 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    All 6 of my picky eaters LOVE this food!!

    I have 6 cats and each prefers their own dishes, so I bought a can of Beyond and expected my "fish lovers" to enjoy it. Imagine my surprise when my meat lover and salmon lover joined in to dine! This catfood is a real keeper, so I may have to look for the larger can to ensure all 6 get to eat some! They dislike pates, but LOVE the few dishes Beyond offers in Gravy! I'm off to the store to bring home MORE!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Pâté Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lorelei
    • October 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Port alberni

    My cat love this.

    My cat loves this and I like the simple healthy ingredients

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VVVAAA
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Quality ingredients

    Both cats eagerly ate this new (to them) flavor and the list of ingredients does not contain anything suspect.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aaav
    • July 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Miami Beach

    Quality ingredients and cats love the taste

    Purina Beyond is made with quality ingredients instead of the usual unidentified meats and meals that are in a lot of other cat foods made by popular brands. My cats still love the taste and I feel a lot better about what they are eating!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kimmy888
    • July 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Purina Beyond

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the idea of this food being natural/healthy, but also what caught my eye was that the variety seemed original/different from all the other choices on the shelf. With Purina Beyond you had Cod, Chicken, Duck, etc) along with all the other "healthy" add too's. My thinking was "How could they not like it" (all these new fun flavors). I bought 6 can's (different varieties) and I was right.....they loved each one. I went back at the end of the week and knew exactly what to get!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tigress8
    • July 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Great Cat Food

    Excellent wet food with plenty of protein and a flavor my cat cannot get enough of.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Pâté Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • A 2 Cat Lady
    • June 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor

    Great food Grain Free!

    We don't usually buy Purina for our cats however we could not get into the store one day because of covid-19 limits and we have run out of pumpkin which I cat eats daily in his wet food. In the grocery we saw this grain free chicken and sweet potato and so we decided to try it and it was great our cat loved it and we will certainly buy it again. This was a happy necessity buy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jhkk
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Grain Free

    My cat no longer has loose stools and both cats love this flavor.

    Was this review helpful?