Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Beyond - Rough Divider Clear to White

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.22

Average Rating

Total Reviews
21,750

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
23

Products Reviewed

Beyond - Rough Divider White to Clear

Reviews

  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • flcatlady9
    • August 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St Augustine, fl

    9 Out of 9 Cats Agree

    All 9 of cats, ages 5 months to 14 years, love Beyond. It is unusual to find a food that they all like but this is definitely the one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough Tb

    Tasty

    My dogs thoroughly enjoy this product. I’m thankful for the extra probiotics in the mix. The size is perfect for my small dog’s and large dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Judy Rutherford
    • August 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Olds

    beyond chicken, carrot and pea

    my dog really enjoys this product. It actually smells good enough to eat!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Josie16
    • August 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Utah, USA

    My cat loves this food!

    I had tried all kinds of healthy cat food brands with varying acceptance by my cat. He will eat others to at times with some reluctance but Always is enthusiastic about your Beyond chicken and egg recipe. His shiny coat and eyes works for me as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 9, 2021

    Thank you for sharing the differences you have noticed in your pet since giving Beyond a try. We appreciate your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mrsoneal85
    • August 4, 2021

    I was excited to

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to receive this Purina Beyond Puppy food. It smells better than most kibble and I like the ingredients, also the fact that has probiotics and prebiotic fiber for digestive health. My dog also seems to like it more than other dry food.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 4, 2021

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your puppy. We appreciate your honest feedback and the time you took to share your review. We look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 29, 2021

    My puppy loves breakfast

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My puppy loves breakfast and dinner time. I believe those are his favorite parts of each day. Therefore, it is very important for me as his mom to make sure he gets all the nutrients he needs out of his meals. I like this food because it is good for his health and he loves it. I would recommend this puppy food to my friends with puppies. I’m pretty sure if Sampson, my goldendoodle could talk, he would too!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 30, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Beyond to help Sampson grow and thrive. Your feedback and review are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michellethi
    • July 28, 2021

    My puppy loves her

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My puppy loves her food! I brought her home a few weeks ago and she was 12 weeks old. She loved her food right away. Had no problem switching to this food from her previous food. Great ingredients and good size kibble. I use them for training treats as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 28, 2021

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for the newest member of your family. We are happy to hear that she is enjoying meals, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • morganr91
    • July 21, 2021

    My dog really likes

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog really likes this food. I plan to continue to purchase this for her since she enjoyed it so much.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • soniai8
    • July 19, 2021

    My puppy is so

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My puppy is so picky and he loves the foods we eat. I wanted him to start eating dog food but he refused. When we received this packet, he actually ate it and finished the whole bowl. We are so happy we found something he loves.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lilchineese
    • July 15, 2021

    I received a complimentary

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a complimentary bag of Purina Beyond Chicken and Oatmeal Recipe High Protein Puppy Food from Purina and Influenster for my honest review! Im completely blown away because my Pit bull, Prince is picky for he has digestive problems. Upon giving a full bowl , He was sceptical and wasn't sure of the small dogfood because he was used to Big 1s! He tasted it and before I knew it the bowl was completely empty!! He has not had any bathroom problems since I have chosen to switch his food to this product! He really loves it! I high recommend Purina Beyond Chicken and Oatmeal Recipe High Protein Puppy Food to all my friends and family for their precious fur babies! It is fit for a Prince, I 100% Guarantee it!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamis6dfb
    • July 15, 2021

    I wasn't sure our

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't sure our pup would be able to eat it she has a sensitive stomach but she loved it. we are using this type now. I received it free to try it really worked out great

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennydawn
    • July 13, 2021

    We received this for

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this for my growing Rottweiler to try and I have to say he loves it. I love knowing that all the ingredients are great for my handsome boy. I would definitely repurchase this product and recommend to family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?