Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
53,224

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,096 Results
Edit
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChicaKasha
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tillsonburg On

Purina Cat Chow Complete Advanced Dry Food

I have 16 year old Cat Chica she is a calico l noticed she had food Allergy since l put her on Purina Complete l noticed a big difference will keep her on this complete Purina Cat Chow she has improved now healthy results

I also have 6 yr cat name Kasha she is a gray dilute calico she hears me open bag of Purina complete she waits for me to Serve her she must enjoy. The flavour tasting compete has to keep her healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cashola
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Thunder Bay

Purina cat chow

I started feeding my cats purina cat chow a couple of years ago. I found it to be just as nutritional as the expensive food I was buying. This food also comes in a gigantic quantity which is easier on my wallet! My cats love it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Weight Management Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Baconshmacon
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canada

Cat approved!

My cat is 5 years old and slightly overweight. I depend on this for helping with weight loss mixed with Purina One!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kitty puppy
  • May 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

One of her favorites!

My cat is almost 18, and needs to eat differently than most cats. And this food fulfills her needs. And she loves tuna and chicken, so this is one of her favorites! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bob68
  • December 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

How to keep two cats separated at breakfast time

My young cat used to head butt the older one to get to the dry food. My old cat was raised on dry food and will eat nothing else. The younger one was raised on canned Friskies. Then I switched to dry food. Lately I wondered if he remembered canned food. He likes the Fillet, Shreds, and Bits; but will not eat the Pate. I love the way he puts his nose in the canned Friskies and doesn't take it out till it's done. He'll heat more later , but I leave him the dry food so he will be excited for the next mornings meal. Result--everybody eats in peace. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fiorela
  • November 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL, United States

My cat is inloved of this food

I have been buying this product since I pretty much had my cat... And he eats the Friskies wet food in the mornings and pooor me if i don't have it for him every morning.. and at nite he'll eat Friskies dry food he absolutly love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lkp423
  • October 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Awesome! Great cat food!

Both my cats love your food! They won't even TRY anything else! Weve tried getting them to eat science diet and others from the vet. NOTHING!!! They have been that way since day one! Only purina in this house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karen73
  • June 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from IA

Cat eats and is not over weight

Not a whole lot to say other than my cat eats what I am feeding so will not mess with trying anything else. Cat chow is left out 24/7 and do not have a problem with excess eating and thus over weight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cats02
  • May 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from in

product that the cats will love

My cats ate this with no fussiness or being picky give to them for their supper and by morning it will be gone. recommend if you have picky cats, will use at times for a special treat. both my cats enjoy the flavor, smell and texture of the food. price is right not to high and worth buying. comes in 3 pound bags in which is what i usually buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CAREBEAR89
  • May 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from ZANESVILLE ,OHIO

LOVE IT AND MY CATS LOVE IT

MY CAT LOVES THIS PRODUCT I WILL CONTINUE TO BY THIS AMAZING PRODUCT FROM NOW INTO THE FUTURE WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMAND THIS TO MY FRIENDS ANDFAMILY AS WELL LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT GIVE IT 10 STAR RATING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Yellowface
  • May 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield, CA,

Better than regular bag

My cat loved so much I can’t wait for him to finish his old food bag so I can buy new food. He went crazy it must be very tasteful and I know it’s better for him. Thank you for the sample. I’m going to tell my friends from work to see if they can buy this new food. Do u know that at my work place there is signs for us not to feed the cats I still take cat food inside and give them food so hopefully my cat and I can finish the regular bag soon but the thing is I have 3 bag at home right now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • grammie3
  • May 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Louis, MO

Great Product!

Our cats love Purina Cat Chow. They have been eating ti since they were babies. We have one old lady cat and one who is two years old. They love the taste and it keeps them healthy and active. When the food dish is empty, they come looking for me to fill it up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report