Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
53,224

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
12,292 Results
Edit
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lucky01
  • November 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Bethlehem, PA

EXCELLENT

My two girls are VERY picky and will eat no other dry cat food BUT the Indoor formula. They arte indoor outdoor cats and love this!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Marley
  • November 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC, USA

My cats really like this food

My cats really like this food and it is great for them because they don't go outdoors.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • thebigE1
  • August 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, USA

another supper good cat food from Purina

Purina has another great cat food to add to all their varietys my two cat love this one too . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sssss
  • March 26, 2015

Great

My cat loves it!!! and its good for him!! I recommend this

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brbarnes2011
  • January 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Livingston Manor, NY 12758, USA

The only substitute I can give my cat.

This is the only food besides Healthy Weight that my cat will eat. I went to my normal store to purchase her food and Healthy Weight was out of stock so I bought this one hoping she would eat it. I only purchased a box until I could get to another store to purchase her regular brand. I was quite surprised to find she actually liked it as much as her normal brand. So now I have two options instead of one. She absolutely loves your brand.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dancinchickens
  • October 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from yantis

Starving to Death!

I tried to feed my cats a competitor brand as I was out of Cat Chow. They would rather starve to death than eat another brand....lol

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dalesman
  • July 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Central City, KY, USA

heavenly cat food.

I have a cat a little over year old, not long ago put him on reg.purina cat chow. He didn't seem to like it. I throught it was just because it was a change from kitten to cat food. On the second bag something told me to try the indoor formula. I purchased a bag gave some my cat as soon as i got home, to my big shock she loved it. she is now back to his old self again, and it was just as simple as the right food. It might just be me, but now everytime i feed him he gives me a look of such happiness. I love it. Thank-you so much for indoor formula.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AFelineFamily
  • December 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, USA

Must be tasty!

All my cats are spayed/neutered and indoors. They really like this food. Of course, I mix it in with other Purina cat foods - regular, naturals, gentle, and Purina One. I have a lot of cats so it I appreciate the variety of foods offered by Purina. We are a Purina family.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mle07
  • October 18, 2015

Trying this product - working well

Excellent food, I switched my cats to this when they no longer ate kitten food, and both my cats really enjoyed it. Switched to this particular formula at the recommendation of the vet since one of my cats gets a hairball issue.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Igloolik
  • January 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hagerstown, MD, USA

Good for Many Cats

My husband and I have three cats, two of whom have had digestion problems in the past. Once we switched to this food, hairballs have been non-existent and random vomiting has gone down severely. Our female still vomits sometimes, but we think that's now due more to stress/hormones (she's the only cat in the house not yet fixed) than food.
And best of all, they all like their food now! No more picky eaters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TammyW
  • January 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, USA

Always good

My cat loves this. I mix it half and half w/ urinary tract control food and he is thriving. At 11 years old, he still acts as young as he ever did, still plays, still gets around great. I see a long life ahead for him and will continue to feed him what he likes and what likes him.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catlover1991
  • June 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Yarmouth,NS

Great Features

I bought this a month ago and so happy i did its the best thing i could of done

Was this review helpful?