Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
53,224

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
67 Results
Edit
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AmandaER
  • March 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from kingston on

my cats go ga-ga

We like to switch up our cats foods and when we got this they loved it right away so it's become a staple in our home

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RutheeD
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, ON, Canada

A Great Food!

My cats have always a Purina Cat Chow bunch - trying new foods for them always resulted in digestive issues or a change in coat quality and health. When I switched to the Purina Cat Chow Naturals they loved it immediately, had no digestive issues and it seemed to improve their coats. I feel better adding more meats, less grains and added vitamins to their diet! Well done!

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Vicki
  • June 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Truro NS

Yummy

I gradually introduced this to my 1 1/2 year old kitty and he loves it...i picketed this type so he would lose a bit of weight too

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • happykitty
  • March 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sewell, Mantua Township, NJ, United States

Turkey & Giblet Pate' paw licking good

I've tried most flavors, and I'v learned this Turkey & Giblet Pate' my cats enjoy the most "paw licking good"! It's now the only one I'll buy as the others they barely eat.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MommyCat
  • July 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Laval, QC, Canada

They come running

We adopted 3 kittens and they all loved the Kitty Chow - when it came time for adult food we tried the Cat Chow and it was well received. We already had an older cat at home and he was not sure at first about the new food. He did come around and started on the Cat Chow as well. Then we decided to treat them to the Cat Chow Naturals - it was a success. All four of them come running when we pour out the Naturals.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ainsleysmom
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, ON, Canada

8 Paws Up!!

We have fur babies! and they love Purina's line of cat foods, we have tried a number of flavors, but they seem to enjoy the naturals the best, which I am ok with!! their fur is always soo soft on this food, they look nice and shiny and smooth as well as less shedding!! and it seems to be more filling for them, as a bag of this food lasts longer than any other kind.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kourtnikourr
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Im confident when I purchase this product

This food seems to be the only food my four picky cats csn agree on!

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Missluckymoon
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Orillia, ON

Perfect for Picky Cats!

I have been buying Purina Naturals for Indoor cats for over a year now. I have a very picky male cat who only likes small kibbles. He won’t even eat temptations because they’re too hard and 3x the size of his kibble. All of my cats love the brand, they won’t even at anything but!!

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ember
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Guelph, ON, Canada

Purine cat chow for longevity!

My cat is 17-18 years old and never been on any other cat food. She is incredibly healthy. My vet can't believe how young she looks and how healthy she is. I tried a couple of times years ago on 2 other name brands just to see if she would like them. Guess what? She sorted through her kibble( we mixed it half and half) and only ate her purines cat chow. Now I will buy nothing else.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaRoy
  • March 16, 2017

My cat loves it

My cat loves it. He cant wait for me to pore it in his bol.

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • What 2018
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON, Canada

Great title I guess.

I have been buying cat chow products for years.. I don't just buy Naturals, I also buy regular Purina and also the indoor Purina. My cats love the Naturals and the regular. The indoor they eat but would prefer to have the other two. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stiles462
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saint John NB

enjoyed by all

Our cats just love this product. When the store runs out (happens too often) and we have to ration, they are sooo happy when the dish gets completely filled.

Was this review helpful?