Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
53,224

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mustangsally
  • July 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Gimli, MB

Awesome product

I have 4 cats and they are very picky with their food. They absolutely love this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals with Real Chicken & Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Patty1226
  • September 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA

Good product

I have been feeding my cat the Special Diet canned food for two years now. The price is much more reasonable than the food I was purchasing at the Vets Office. Does the special diet come in a case? I have only been able to find it in individual cans. This is the best for my cat since he has always had a urinary infection problem. Seems to be working, my cat has not had a reoccurance of the infection.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals with Real Chicken & Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat Mommy
  • October 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chilliwack, BC, Canada

I loved feeding my Kittens with Cat Chow Naturals

When 4 Kittens showed up in our barn last February I went to the store and picked out a bag of Purina Cat Chow Naturals Original. I wanted to make sure they would grow up healthy. They liked eating it right away so I was happy to see them with filled bellies and washing their paws and purring afterwards. Flash forward to today when they all have grown tremendously and all have shinny coats. Last time I went to the store to get another bag of cat food, I decided that I would try them on Purina Cat Chow. I was worried that they wouldn't like it and turn their noses up at it. They had nothing but the Natural's up to now. Well, no problem! They never even hesitated. P.S. I made the switch to the Cat Chow as they were going through the bag of Naturals in under 2 weeks! I was looking for a bigger bag. The bag of Cat Chow was 2kg larger, so it would last longer. I love the reliability of the quality of Purina animal Feeds.
Yours Sincerely
Sherry Gubash.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals with Real Chicken & Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jess2017
  • July 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massey, ON

Spoiled cat Loves this food

I bought this 3 months ago to see if my very picky cat would like it. As soon as I put it in her bowl she went nuts, I have never been able to find a food that she actually likes until I brought this home. She will not eat anything but the chicken and salmon and she is finally eating enough to put weight on :) I am one happy cat momma

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Darbruski
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dartmouth, NS, Canada

Favorite Dry Food

We have two cats. Bob and Marley. Bob loves the Purina Dry Food formula. He empties his dish daily. He loves to rub his face up against the Purina bag. That is his way of telling me how much he loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Great food for indoor cats!

This is a great formula for my indoor cat to watch her weight!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • myles 72
  • February 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

great value and loads of nutrision

our daddy bought this for us as he really cares about,and wants us to be healthy-love NATALIE

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals Indoor with Real Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jena
  • October 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Windsor

My cats love it!!!

All my cats are obsessed with this food, they love it very much. I wish I could buy a bigger Bag actually since I have 6 cats. Originally only 1 cat was on it. Then the others started eating it now they all love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals with Real Chicken & Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DMCourt
  • June 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

Cured my cat's UTI

My last cat had several UTIs in the space of one year. They prescribed antibiotics but the infection kept coming back. I investigated cat foods and saw Friskies Special Diet was recommended for Urinary health. I put him exclusively on Friskie's Special Diet and for the rest of his life (another 8 years) he never had another problem with urinary tract infections. Not ONCE. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals with Real Chicken & Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Aecadieux
  • January 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wellandport, ON, Canada

Great food

I just bought this recently for my cats they love it. I will defenitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals with Real Chicken & Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 8Kate8
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia, Canada

Prissy Priscilla!

My Sphynx cat, absolutely loves this new Purina, so much, that she starts purring, as soon as I touch the bag! <3 Prissy Priscilla <3 has tried a number of different brands and has found her very favorite! We will stick with Purina Naturals Plus!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Naturals with Real Chicken & Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Di73
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Seven Persons, AB

Great Natural Features

I bought a bag of this and my cats really like it. So do I because I feel I am feeding them all natural, plus vitamins and minerals. This is my #1 cat food now.

Was this review helpful?
Report