Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
53,224

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
12,292 Results
Edit
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lkp423
  • October 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Awesome! Great cat food!

Both my cats love your food! They won't even TRY anything else! Weve tried getting them to eat science diet and others from the vet. NOTHING!!! They have been that way since day one! Only purina in this house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karen73
  • June 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from IA

Cat eats and is not over weight

Not a whole lot to say other than my cat eats what I am feeding so will not mess with trying anything else. Cat chow is left out 24/7 and do not have a problem with excess eating and thus over weight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cats02
  • May 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from in

product that the cats will love

My cats ate this with no fussiness or being picky give to them for their supper and by morning it will be gone. recommend if you have picky cats, will use at times for a special treat. both my cats enjoy the flavor, smell and texture of the food. price is right not to high and worth buying. comes in 3 pound bags in which is what i usually buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CAREBEAR89
  • May 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from ZANESVILLE ,OHIO

LOVE IT AND MY CATS LOVE IT

MY CAT LOVES THIS PRODUCT I WILL CONTINUE TO BY THIS AMAZING PRODUCT FROM NOW INTO THE FUTURE WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMAND THIS TO MY FRIENDS ANDFAMILY AS WELL LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT GIVE IT 10 STAR RATING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Yellowface
  • May 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield, CA,

Better than regular bag

My cat loved so much I can’t wait for him to finish his old food bag so I can buy new food. He went crazy it must be very tasteful and I know it’s better for him. Thank you for the sample. I’m going to tell my friends from work to see if they can buy this new food. Do u know that at my work place there is signs for us not to feed the cats I still take cat food inside and give them food so hopefully my cat and I can finish the regular bag soon but the thing is I have 3 bag at home right now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • grammie3
  • May 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Louis, MO

Great Product!

Our cats love Purina Cat Chow. They have been eating ti since they were babies. We have one old lady cat and one who is two years old. They love the taste and it keeps them healthy and active. When the food dish is empty, they come looking for me to fill it up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • grammie3
  • May 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Louis, MO

Great Product!

My cats really love this cat food. We have one little old lady cat, and one two and a half year old kitty. They've always eaten Purina cat chow. When the food dish gets even a little bit empty, they come looking for me to fill it up again! Purina Cat Chow keeps our cats healthy and active, and at a healthy weight for each of their age. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cherque02
  • May 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati Ohio

Yummy for cats!

My cats seem to enjoy the food. They love to hear the sound of the crunchies being poured in the bowl. They come running!! I’ve used Purina for many years and won’t change! My cats are 14 and 8. They won’t eat anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jlh91
  • May 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Gaithersburg, md

They enjoyed it

I gave my cats the sample of the naturals dry food. And my cats actually enjoyed it, which is great because they can tend to be picky eaters. There was no problems at all with this. So I'd get it again. But I usual give them the indoor cat food and they love that as well. It's the most healthy for them and I want their healthy to succeed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pam1126
  • May 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dahlonega, GA

She loved it!

My finicky cat loved the Indoor formula. That should tell you all you need to know, but I will add, the ingredients made me happy too, knowing I’m feeding her a great product. She also seemed to last longer between feedings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tamcorso
  • May 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, TX

My fur-baby loves it!

My cat absolutely LOVED this delicious food! From the very first time I opened thr bG, he couldn’t wait to try it. I was more than happy to see him eating it because he is very picky. He kept asking for more and more! I will continue buying it for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Indoor Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarah22
  • May 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Prentice, Wisconsin

All my four cats like it.

My cats liked the sample of the grain free but do seem to like the Indoor Cat Chow very much. I have fed that for a number of years - haven't decided if I want to switch to the grain free. I recently rescued a young cat that had been dumped on the country road where I live and she loves the Indoor Cat Chow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report