Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
53,224

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
210 Results
Edit
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • donnajac
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hampden, NL, Canada

Kitten's First Year

I foster many kitten who are born and live in the waste management facility (Garbage Dump). Even more than house pets these little darlings are lacking the nutrition they need in the early years. Momma's also have poor nutrition. So, I depend on Kitten Chow to provide them with the nutrition they need to make them healthy, before they go to their forever homes, away for the dump

Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Toyina72
  • May 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

The best so far

I bought this food for my kitties and I have keep them on it because it has all the stuff they need

Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • klaws foster
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lindsay, ON, Canada

kittys love this food!

This is one kitten food that all our kittens love and is one of the less expensive brands out there. We are a cat foster family and have had 12 under a year old before.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rayray33
  • November 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

Kittens luv this food

Been feeding this product to my 5kittens and they luv it! Older cats sneak in to eat it too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Susied
  • May 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Happy kitty, happy momma!

Switched from another brand to Purina and kitten has done well. It offers all essential vitamins he needs for development and is conveniently available at my local grocery store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • denny
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina kitten chow

Your product is wonderful. It is energic kitten.the only product that our kitten would eat we tried other brands but he turned his nose up at the others but when it came to yours he could not get enough of it. Thanks to your product he turned out to be a happy energetic kitten. Thanks for all your hard work making your products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • A1Susan
  • September 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Thunder Bay

My cat loves it

I have a "yard" cat that was a little small. As soon as I started feeding it kitten chow it started growing and became very playful. He clearly needed it and is now safe at home.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarah21
  • June 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sydney, NS, Canada

Great for my little angel

I have been useing this for my kitten , and she loves it . "She's a picky eater" . And her fur she softer now!Thanks purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat maid
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vulcan Alberta, canada

Bigger bags

The product is great the only thing wrong with it is you can't get it in bigger bags one little bag for a litter of 4 or more kitten doesn't last every long like the puppy chow it comes in a 8kg bag why can not the kitten chow come in that size.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JBear
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lestock, Saskatchewan

Great product and healthy for dogs.

I buy this product for my big German Shepard. He needs to be full-filled because he is so big. Works well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TeeL
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Charlottetown, PE, Canada

Kittens love it!

We got 2 new kittens and they loved this food. It is easy for them to chew and they grew very healthy on this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Kitten Chow® Advanced Nutrition for Kittens Dry Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ponyplayer89
  • January 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pefferlaw, Georgina, ON, Canada

Excellent Choice!

I rescued two kittens at the age of 3 weeks back in September of 2016. Once they were old enough to try dry food, I immediately tried them on Purina Kitten Dry Food and I've never seen two kittens enjoy their food as much as my two!

Was this review helpful?
Report