Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.22

Average Rating

Total Reviews
73,056

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
7

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mizzjacque
    • June 10, 2021

    My lulu Lovessssssssssss these

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My lulu Lovessssssssssss these ! She begs for them like regular treats . I used to get them cleaned at the vet, but the price went ridiculously high, which I cannot afford. I've been looking for an alternative and these are great. They freshen breath as well as help repair damage and protect the teeth. I could smell the difference after only giving him one. It's nice to get a breath of fresh mint instead of doggie breath!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christian92
    • June 9, 2021

    I received these samples

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these samples in my box and my dogs are crazy about them! They definitely met my expectations of dental sticks for dogs. It seems they really enjoyed the taste and the texture of these sticks.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Greenbrier Moses
    • June 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Advance, MO

    Amazing product!

    Our puppy ate a dead fish at the lake this weekend. His breath was atrocious!!!! We found these and tried them. They are amazing!!!! Took the nasty breath away immediately!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yadi
    • June 2, 2021

    My dogs love these

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs love these treats! I like that these treats are different shaped and helps with cleaning my dogs teeth while they nibble on them. The smell is not bad and not that strong. I will definitely be getting more of these for my pets!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ameliab2
    • May 31, 2021

    My dog loves these

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves these treats! I think she asks to go out more often just to get more of these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marioswifey
    • May 29, 2021

    This product is perfect

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is perfect for my pug who is a rescue dog she got no dental care before and she has problems with her breath so this helps her a lot.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • inaaraj8a6d
    • May 29, 2021

    My dogs absolutely loved

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs absolutely loved this! They take it as a treat and run away with it. I love that they love it, being that it’s benefiting their dental hygiene!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shakaral
    • May 23, 2021

    I have always bought

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always bought these for my dogs so to get them again was a great surprise. The chewy texture that these treats have are great for getting around your dogs teeth with every bite. It really helps to remove the build up that they get around their teeth and gums and when combined with regular teeth brushing bad breath is never a concern.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 22, 2021

    My dog was sent

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog was sent this product complimentary to try and he LOVES them. At his last check up, our Vet suggested he start on dental chews. I really prefer to give him these over the other hard dental chews. I like that they are porous, easy to chew and digest without big pieces breaking off. I’m not worried I have to watch him as closely while eating this chew. He loves the taste and will come running for the sound of the treat bag. I have recommended to family and friends and their dogs also love them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hanxhale
    • May 21, 2021

    I received these free

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these free to try but let me tell you why I’ll buy again..
    I’ve tried all the dental stuff for my pups. Their breath is hot and they continue to have a little bit of build up. Nothing seemed to work... until I got these!! Their breath is better and the build up is going away! I’m definitely a believer in these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • klmendez15
    • May 21, 2021

    My dog likes these

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog likes these as much as she likes greenies, but these are a better value. I also think the shape and texture are better for oral care.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife® Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michellek9c1c
    • May 18, 2021

    My dogs LOVE these!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs LOVE these! I have had these for a few days and my pups already recognize the sound of the bag and come running! I will most definitely be buying more and would reccomend them to my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?