Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Reviews Header
Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.16

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
38,276

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
6

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
9,569 Results
Edit
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • KARIMACCA_1179378
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SAN FRANCISCO , CA

The gummies are tasty and easy to take (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • BRITTANY_GIL_679785
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NEW ATHENS , IL

Yummy easy way to take a vitamin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • KARMALID_764599
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CALDWELL, ID

I personally love this product and have used it in the past. However, due to the heat when these were shipped, mine arrived thoroughly melted. I had to wait for them to set up again, rip the package open completely and eat the gummy off the packaging. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • THERESAGMA_528429
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from UXBRIDGE, MA

very yummy and it helps your skin and nail bonus deal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • KELLYDOR_933527
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from STAYTON, OR

Tasted good, makes you want to take vitamins (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • SARALYNNFNC_1177214
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CHARLOTTE, NC

Tasted great! I think it helped a little as my nails seem to be healthier. But it's hard to tell after just one sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • CHRISTIWOK_553396
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NORMAN, OK

These taste very good and were not what I was expecting a vitamin to taste like. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • ROSAOCA_570462
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LOS ANGELES, CA

Love these and they are so easy to take. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • HAZELBNV_455452
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LAS VEGAS, NV

These are excellent vitamins (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • SANDRATAL_528305
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FLORENCE, AL

I have a really hard times taking pills so the gummies are perfect. They are so easy to take and they taste great. They do not leave an after taste like some gummies. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • BRENDASAL_1057158
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ST. STEPHENS, AL

It's way better than swallowing a pill (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chews® Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • AMBERCTN_597427
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ELIZABETHTON, TN

I liked the option of a gummy and it tasted great. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report