dog-chow

Ratings & Reviews

dog-chow-reviews-hero
Dog Chow Reviews
dog-chow-reviews-recommendations-icon
98%

User Recommended

dog-chow-reviews-avg-icon
3.96

Average Rating

dog-chow-reviews-total-icon
7,152

Total Reviews

dog-chow-reviews-product-icon
4

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Filter
1,788 Results
Edit
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Karenf3005
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corner Brook, NL

Best dog food

I started my mixed breed dog on puppy chow when she was just 6 weeks old. After a year I switched her to the Dog chow complete adult. My dog loves this food and is the only one she will eat. I have had many arguments with other pet owners, telling me I wasn’t feeding her the right type of food. Many of these pet owners have since had their pets pass away with different illnesses. My dog is currently 16 years old, has no health issues other than aging. She has had a very healthy life and I contribute this to her diet. My adult son got a golden retriever, Phoebe, last year and has had problems with her diet, the dog not eating or the dog having digestive issues etc. She visits me often and devours the dog chow every time! And never has issues with digestion after she eats it. So to everyone who has any concerns with dog chow, I recommend it 100 percent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Joneser19
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint John, NB

Real Chicken

my pup loves this band. He is now 8 years old and never tires of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MELISSAJON_302159555
  • June 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a picky dog and she couldn't get enough of it. She was not happy when it was all gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Lamb Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LadyU
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga Ontario

Great taste

We buy this kind all the time and she loves it alot,we will never change brand

Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Lamb Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • britt86
  • November 1, 2018

Dogs love it

My 5 dogs are always ready and eager to eat when feeding dog chow with lamb.
They are waiting in their kennels when the food container opens.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Lamb Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • CorrieB
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dunnville Ont

Great Dog Food

I started using this dog food for both my dogs. I've tried other flavors with them but they always got itchy skin. Since switching them to lamb they're coats are shiny and they don't get red dry skin. Now it's the only food they'll eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Lamb Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Spenser
  • August 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Trenton

Dog Chow Lamb

This is all I buy for my dogs. My 16 year old chocolate lab loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Lamb Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • scannsh
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

My dog likes this

My dog seemed to enjoy this and it is made with real lamb.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Lamb Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Xianora87
  • February 9, 2018

Excellent protein

My dog loves the lamb. He plows through it so fast. I love that its something he enjoys and gives different flavors than the normal chicken n beef flavors. The puppy chow n dog chows were his favorite. I even give my cats the grillers. Got them a different kind of cat food n they didnt like it as much. So happy they love the flavors best. Good prices and healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Lamb Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tyson
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chelsmford, ontario

the best of our Tyson

We believe our Tyson should have nutritious food that contains real meat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Lamb Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TayTai
  • April 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Amazing dog food

This is the only kind of dog food I feed my dog . He's happy and loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Dog Chow® Complete Adult with Real Lamb Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Treen
  • April 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corner Brook, NL, Canada

Great flavours ! My dog can't wait for meal time !

I started my black lab a few months ago on purina dog chow .. she cdnt wait to get fed !! She loves it ❤️

Was this review helpful?
Report