Fancy Feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.19

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
156,024

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heleninca
  • November 28, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fort Bragg, CA 95437, USA

seafood feast classic

my cats will not eat any other kind and it is getting difficult to find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Paté Chopped Grill Feast Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shakabean
  • August 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

My cat adores this flavor!

My cat loves this fishy treat and eats it several times a week. She would be lost without it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Paté Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Daisy4
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, USA

Tasty meal my cat asks for as soon as I walk in the door.

I gave my cat a sample of all four flavors: (1) Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies & greens, (2) White Meat Chicken Florentine with cheese & garden greens, (3) Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine with cheese & garden greens, and (4) White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies & greens. I made sure she smelled all flavors before picking, she sampled all but her rankings were as follows 1,4,2,3. She gobbled down all the Wild Salmon right off. I will say my cat tends to like products that have fish in them over other products so I was surprised that she liked the Ocean Whitefish the least. She is a talkative cat already, but after receiving this food she has been extra talkative come feeding time wanting more. I feed her dry food, but she meows till I give her the sweet treat of Fancy Feast Medleys. I, or should I say Daisy my cat, HIGHLY recommends these products minus the Ocean Whitefish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trish67
  • December 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

great product!

this is my cats treat food and they love it!! They wont eat any other wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Collection Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kathyt1958
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Barrie, ON, Canada

Happy Cats

I buy this for my four cats. They all love the great taste. They lick the bowl clean

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CattyPatty
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Lily's Favorite

Our Lily is our oldest cat at 12 years old and weighs 7 lbs. She refuses to eat anything other than her Fancy Feast Fish and is particular about what kind of fish! All of our cats (12) are rescues and they all love it but we were very careful not to let them get started on having Fancy Feast because of the cost. They do get two cans split among them as a treat each evening. Their regular food is Friskies and only fish flavored.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Paté Collection Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gerryvg
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Grand Valley

Great Quality and variety.

I have tried many wet foods for our cats and started buying this in singles first as the variety pack was not available.Now that it's available It's their favorite wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Paté White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

Medleys in Pate' Rule

My will eat any of the Fancy Feast products, however, they do like the pates' the very best. Now the medleys come in pate' and it is cat heaven for sure. They prefer chicken first, then tuna, then turkey and other seafood. They like the beef the least. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Paté Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cfjones
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Great pate

Cat loved it..can't wait for me to get it out of the fridge each day. A special treat for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Paté White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Damon
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Mr

My cat is pickey about her food. Her mother has her spoiled where she wont eat anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LizBagala
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Monmouth Junction, NJ

Awesome Products

I cannot express how much I love Purina products. I have been using them over 30 years and always have positive results. I use Purina feed for my horses, cats and dogs. My cats love this Fancy Feast flavor in particular.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Paté Salmon & Shrimp Feast Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Momcat42
  • July 17, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Covington, KY

Kitty-Sized Shrimp Cocktail

Jasmine loves this! This and the Fish and Shrimp are her huge favorites-- I think she likes those tiny cat-sized shrimp. She gets half a can on top of her kibble morning and evening and cleans it up like a good kit. Bet it wasn't like this back when our princess was a little feral kitten! It's great to have all those flavors, a lot of which sound pretty good to me too, for spoiling purposes!

Was this review helpful?
Report