Fancy Feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.19

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
156,024

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LPatt
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Fancy Feast

My cat Zack loved every bit of his wet food and yes I've bought a lot more for him to enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cataptra
  • August 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Florida

Fancy Feast Wet foods

Sadly my cat passed away at 18.5 years old on March 13, 2013, he was a male, neutered, Calico/Turkish Angora mix. His name was Timone Snowstar, he was white with patches of orange and Casper Blue eyes. He loved everything that was available from Fancy Feast and was an only cat when he lost his friend Simba in 2009. Simba was also Silver Grey tabby/Florida Bobcat mix, grey with black mild black striping, also a neutered male. Simba also loved everything Fancy Feast that was available, from cat food to cat treats, if it wasn't Fancy Feast, these guys just didn't want it. We'd bring in other brands from time to time to try and give them a variety, but they would refuse to eat it! LOL We'd end up having to give these "other" brands to our neighbors, friends, vet's office or rescue organizations, because Timone and Simba would sulk and pout until we went back to the store and brought home their Fancy Feast cat food. Timone's favorite was the Ocean Whitefish & Tuna, Simba was more partial to the Cod, Sole and Shrimp as his favorite. We have a lot more cats now and they love the Fancy Feast as much as these two did, but now being on a fixed income and no longer being able to work due to medical and vision problems, they don't get this as much as our two original cats did. We get it for them when we can now, believe me I'd rather they got Fancy Feast all the time, as Timone and Simba had, but we just can't afford the cost now. :( Looking forward to the free sample of the newest Fancy Feast product, but it's going to be a real challenge to know which cat to give it to, we now have 8 kittens and 7 adults that we've taken in, and one free sample isn't going to feed all of these purr babies. Fancy Feast products are and IS the BEST Cat Food out there bar none, just wish we could afford to always feed it to our current troops!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • friz
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 18966

The only food they like

I have tried other cat foods but it always comes back to what they like Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon Feast in Seared Salmon Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SkippyKitty
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia Mountains

Gravy Lovers

My 12 year old female cat really likes the gravy on the gravy lovers cat food. After she licks the gravy off the food I give whats left to my 4 year old male cat. He will eat anything.

I wish Fancy Feast sold the gravy as a stand alone product. This would be really good for finicky cats like my female cat and also for older cats.

My cats also like the Fancy Feast dry cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast in Sautéed Seafood Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MarthaM
  • November 9, 2012

:)

My JJ Walker and BB king's most favorite!!! Well, they really love ALL Fancy feast!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon Feast in Seared Salmon Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Marie479
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfied

Jinx really loved this sample. His favourite of all food is Fancy Feast. He really love the Pate food.He loves the pâté
Flavours the best. Jinx has diabetes and has to be given 4 units twice a day. He's turning 16 on May 15th.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LaurenC
  • July 11, 2012

my cat loves this

our family likes a happy kitty! we buy this all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BeckahC
  • November 7, 2012

meow

my cat loves it! one of her favorite wet foods. doesnt smell as bad as most of them lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • petloverinne
  • April 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

My cat's LOVE Fancy Feast!!

Every morning at Breakfast and evry evening at Supper the cat's let us know when it's time for their Fancy Feast!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Astro
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boston

A SURE MEW!! winner

When I open a can of this my cat lets out a loud MEW every time. How she knows what it is before it gets in her dish placed on her mat I have no idea. Maybe the smell. In any case this is one food she scarfs down like there is no tomorrow! She does like other flavors, but this one gets this reaction every time I open a can of it for her! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LEXXI
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

PAWS DOWN THIS IS GOOD

MY CAT LOVES FANCY FEAST! EVERY TIME I OPEN A CAN HE GOES CRAZY! I LOVE THE QUALITY OF THE FOOD, AND THE INGREDIENTS...VERY....FANCY

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chuckles
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from plaistow,nh

Cats seem to love it.

I have two very picky cats. But when i put down this grilled salmon for my fur babies they devoured it! Going to try more flavors for them but, Fancy Feast has won over my fur babies hearts & belly's. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report