Fancy Feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.19

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
156,024

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Kitten Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lind
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Carnduff, SK

Cat Craves!

Was given a sample of this from a friend to try as my daughter's cat is very picky. She loved it. Although it is a little pricy, we buy it occasionally for a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pattie
  • July 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from shamokin,pa.17872

best variety

this the only cat food my cats will eat. buy 40 cans every week.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled in Gravy Variety Pack Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hazel
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sudbury, ON, Canada

The only one my cat eat.

I buy fancy feast in gravy all the time, I have tried many others brand and failed. This is the only one my cat eat.. she love it...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maverick417
  • September 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Picky Kitten

I bought this variety pack to see what my new 5 month old kitten would like. He was adopted and for the most part was on dry kitten food and was intermittent on when and how little he would eat. I put Maverick on the wet food to help his weight gain and to my surprise he it’s this stuff so quick it was unbelievable. His favourite at this moment is the seafood wet food. He know exactly when his feeding is and even jumps on the counter to wait (not so patiently) for his next fix. Maverick approves!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maccarl
  • October 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grande prairie

Fancy feast

I bought this product and I am haymy cat eats it when she would not eat other food I would end up the other brand away

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled in Gravy Variety Pack Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Marla
  • February 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abbotsford, BC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nothing better than Grilled in Gravy!

Our senior kitty adores ANYTHING that comes in gravy so a collect of foods "Grilled in Gravy" is ALWAYS a go to for us when grocery day arrives. Roadrunner can be sound asleep a few rooms away from the kitchen but he seems to sense when a can of Fancy feast is lifted off the shelf and suddenly he perks up and seems young again as he races to the kitchen to get his special meal. Only the best for our baby. Fancy feast is just one way we say I love you to our Roadrunner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jackthecat
  • October 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

jack the cat loves it

its her favourites. If i give her another kind of cat food, she walks me back to the cupboard. She wants fancy feast medley

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Poultry Pleaser Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mercyrg511
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Always Fancy Feast for my Tracey and Sushi

I only buy one brand of wet food for my two cats, and that is Fancy Feast. I tried to give my cat a different brand once, but she threw up. So, I never changed my brand anymore.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Pâté Seafood Supper Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ruthie
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Newmarket, ON, Canada

Love the variety!

Have a very picky cat who loves the pate! Tried the the chunk and other kinds but my cat would not eat it. After trying the pate he loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Collection Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scannsh
  • February 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Convenient multi pack

My cat's enjoy the flavours of these. I like that I can get several flavours at once.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Poultry Pleaser Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MissMoore
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mountain, Ontario, Canada

Truly affordable Quality

This is my go to brand! My cats absolutely love all the flavours and I love the affordable price for a great quality food for my fur babies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Collection Cat Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Freckles In the Woods
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Finicky Cats Love Fancy Feast

My senior cat prefers dry food, but after some dental and other surgery on her mouth she had to switch to wet food. To my surprise she does not like many brands of soft food (I thought she would be thrilled with anything). It turns out I only had success with a variety of Fancy Fest soft food. Thank goodness for Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report