Fancy Feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.19

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
156,024

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CATQ
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chandler,AZ

Wow

Lokai just gobbled it up. Purrrfection in a can! She wants it all the time now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ashlynn
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from iowa

single

My cat loves it and eat it everyday my cat is spoiled [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tette
  • September 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kelowna, BC, Canada

My go to food

I have 5 yes I know 5 cats and this is my go to can they all love this one makes like easier when they all like the same thing

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • susie46
  • September 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from canton,ohio

cats love it!

some stores are now carrying the pate instead of with gravy. my cats prefer the gravy with cheese in all varieties.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Evie2547
  • March 26, 2019

Tasty but also great nutrition

We sure lucked out when we tried this food. He Loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laydee
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Great selection for a picky cat!

My cat loves her dairy, gravy and chicken, so when Fancy Feast put out their line of cheddar selections, I had to give it a try. Now, it's all my Lucy will eat! She loves the meaty chunks and always saves the cheddar for last and loves to lap up the gravy! I love seeing my cat so happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gismomaffjm
  • April 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ROCHESTER,NY

THE BEST

I HAVE RAISED ALL 10 OF MY CATS ON FANCY FEAST. I HAVE 4 NOW BUT THEY DIED AS SENIORS 18 PLUS. THRY LOVE GRAVEY LOVERS THEY ARE HALTHY, FUN, TEACH USING AS TREAT USED AS MEALS,TOPPINGSECT, DRY FOOD TOO.NEVER WWAASTE WORTHEVERY BDIME ASK THEM THEY KNOW THE CANS THY KNOW THE SOUND OF CANS, WHENI SHOP THEY GO INTHEIR BAG. THEY HAVE OWN MATS AND SIT ACCORDINALLY ASK ANYONE .THEY ARE LIKE KIDS THEY KNOW THIER FANCY FEAST MY KIDS(ADULTS NOW) CRACK UP.STILL BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEIR FOOD AND THEY WILL NOT LEAVE THEIR MAT WITHOUT THEIR FEEAST!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Riley
  • October 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brighton

Love the cheese meow

Brought this food a few months ago and am glad I did. The cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ginni
  • May 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Deland, FL

Quality food my cat enjoys

I tried all varities of the Delights with Cheese and my cat loves them!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stephm
  • January 21, 2018

Surprising

JFK really liked it and he's very picky. My Friend recommended it to me

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Eliflyguy13
  • September 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Levittown, PA, USA

Cheddar Delights

I love cheddar in my cat food some days. When I am finicky, this is my go to food. I especially enjoy the fish flavored Delights with Cheddar foods. Thank you for providing a healthy and delicious meal. Could you make this with trout?

Eli the black cat aka "Eli Fly Guy on the Side" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Feast in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LunaKitty
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo

Fussy kitty loves this food

My cat Luna loves this food. She is fussy eater and is picky about food changes. One people food she does like is cheese, so I thought I would see if she would like fancy feast delights. Usually if I switch her food she will turn her nose up and not eat it. She ate this right away! Then she meowed at me for more, silly kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report