Fancy Feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.19

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
156,024

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast in Sautéed Seafood Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharon
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Palmyra NJ

For all of those finicky kitties.

My two cats have become very finicky in their old age. They are both 16. I was always buying several different flavors hoping they would like one if they turned down another one. Now when I open a can of this flavor I know it will be eaten right away and there is no wasting a can that was turned down. This makes one owner and two kitties very happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GeorgiannaZ
  • July 11, 2012

The Boys

The boys all like Fancy Feast. I am sure they will all love Morning varieties.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast in Sautéed Seafood Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Day1
  • December 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newport News Va

Gravy Lover

I like to treat my cat as much as I can. My Kitty is a gravy lover just like me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KaylaJ
  • November 9, 2012

Gravy Lovers chicken feast

My babies love all that gravy-it is a favorite treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast in Sautéed Seafood Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BeckyL
  • November 8, 2012

Gravy Lovers

My two cats love this brand. Once they hear the pop top open they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • terrisatx
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hot Springs, AR

Great quality and varieties!

My 2 cats loved this brand and flavor, they are usually finicky eaters but they ate all of their food and they were very content afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast in Sautéed Seafood Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MargaretK
  • November 8, 2012

Best one

My cats love tuna this one is their favorite. Pop the top and they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JennyS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena,tx

feeding time

I have just introduced this to my 8 week old kitten and she LOVES it,i have always fed my cats fancy feast as it is the best on the market and they have always thrived and thier coats have shined..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tucker
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

Great for my finicky cat

My cat is so finicky that he would walk away from food if he was starving if it wasn't something he likes. very few foods really spark his interest. When I put this in front of it he ate the whole bowl and actually licked the dish. I just wish the portions were a little bigger because it isn't enough for a whole meal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast in Sautéed Seafood Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MargieH
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE

ocean whitefish & tuna

My two cats, Peppie & Brownie both love this food. They are picky eaters and this really satisfies them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JoannP
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Tasty

My cats love the gravy. When they are happy I am happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavour Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sassycat
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Loves Fancy Feast

Sassy is 20 years old and I like having a quality food that she loves. She likes all the varieties but seems to enjoy the Gravy Lovers the most. She seems to be particularly fond of the chicken and the tuna flavors and has a can every morning to start her day. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
Report