Fancy Feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.19

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
156,024

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® Flaked Tuna Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amei
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

Cat addiction

My mom's cat is highly addicted to these. She will not eat tuna from a can and will not eat any other wet food. She loves them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Patsy64
  • May 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Thunder Bay, On

Yummy riffic

My 10 yr old himalyan siamese loves this treat. He talks to me and gives his paw before I open the container, as he knows it tastes so yummy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandy61
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

appealing

My 2 male cats love chicken and this certainly has their approval

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sfous
  • May 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St-Come quebec

They love it!

I bought this past week to try out. Boy they love this product. Got to watch them cause they steal the other cat’s bowl when they finished their’s first

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® Flaked Tuna Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Asher
  • January 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Old Shop, NL, Canada

Awesome

Our Kitty was not eating much, but she loved real tuna, I saw this a couple of months ago and decided to give it a try...she loves it in all flavours

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Char char
  • September 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Guelph, ON, Canada

My girls favorite

We have three cats ...one of which is a very picky eater. She gobbles up this one completely. I think this product is tasty and good quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • snowfall
  • October 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, ON, Canada

even the most fussyished loved it

I have 17 cats 2 are fussy eaters when they stop eating this is 1 of the few foods they love and encourage them to eat again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® Flaked Tuna Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Aliera
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Red Deer, AB, Canada

The purrfect food for fussy felines !

I feed this delicacy to my feral s & also my house cats, from ages 7 through 21 ! It started as a treat but has become a daily expectation which i am pleased to indulge ! Thank you Purina !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amanda66
  • October 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Addictive!

I bought this product for my cat about a year ago and ever since, Angel, has absolutely loved this food product. Angel will eat it in its entirety in less than 2 minutes. She is obsessed. When I come home from work I usually see this food on the floor because she climbs up my panty shelves and knocks it down! or she will meow and stare at the pantry until i bring one out for her to eat. Crazy! I thought I should let Purina know what a great job it has done with this product.... my cat is obsessed!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Eden
  • October 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Moncton, nb

Thor Approved

Looking at the package I could tell this was real meat so right off the bat I was hopeful. Would Thor connoisseur of cat food, pickiest of the picky's eat or retreat? It felt like I only blinked and he had devoured every morsel never stopping his intense purring. The hunt for Thor approved food can be tiresome, so many promising packages have been tasted and had his nose turned to. This was absolutely a hit. If your furry friend is as particular as mine, give this a try!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • little girl
  • July 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from sainte-julie quebec

great ingredians

it has been 5 years since i discover this great meal for my cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® Flaked Tuna Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jozefow
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

They LOVE it

Great product. I do have to cut it up a bit for them, but it’s great.

Was this review helpful?
Report