Fancy Feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.19

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
156,024

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
57 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SimBratSam
  • October 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, NB

Sam Approved!

We've been buying these since we first saw them arrive on store shelves. Our Cat, Sam, LOVES them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SueM
  • September 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fredericton NB

Cats love it

I always buy this regularly for my two cats, they love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • little girl
  • July 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from sainte-julie quebec

great ingredians

it has been 5 years since i discover this great meal for my cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brat tf
  • March 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada

MY boy just loves it

Just took in a 13 year old male cat. He's very loveable and I wanted to get him some treats. He's not been given any canned/wet food before. So as well as some regular canned food I got him a few of the hors d' oeuvre appetizers. He really licked his bowl completely clean! He just loves them! Glad he's here happy and loves the treats you make! I also got a few pkgs of the friskies party mix treats. You make a good variety, thank you for making him happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Patsy
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Orillia, ON, Canada

A big hit with Angel

Angel eats Friskies canned food each morning but I decided to try some of the Fancy Feast Hors d'oeuvre flavours starting with the chicken. She absolutely loved and first time ever cried for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dianne7
  • January 21, 2018

Excellent!

I buy this as a special treat for my cats. They think it's delicious!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Taylor
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Erie, ON, Canada

Cat Loves it!

My cat comes running when I peel open the top! Appears high quality, which my cat deserves!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • snowfall
  • October 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, ON, Canada

even the most fussyished loved it

I have 17 cats 2 are fussy eaters when they stop eating this is 1 of the few foods they love and encourage them to eat again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jen L
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia, Canada

New Favorite

My cat is very picky and absolutely loved this food!!! It is her new favorite!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ruth Armour
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Fancy Feast Hors d'Ouevre - White Meat Chicken

My cats go crazy when I open this food! I give it to them as a special treat. It looks and smells appealing to me as well. Every morsel is lapped up immediately.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Msnewfie
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

I feel good about feeding Polo this!

I regularly buy this for our cat. Any special occasion in our house, is a time when out cat gets a little something extra too.

His enjoys his meal as much as us.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Hors d'Oeuvre® White Meat Chicken Appetizer
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandy61
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

appealing

My 2 male cats love chicken and this certainly has their approval

Was this review helpful?
Report